
emr4487

27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Country boy, shake it for me

In her own words

Hey there! So a few things about me...I’m an outgoing and bubbly girl and really just love life. I laugh all the time and love to joke around. About a year and a half ago I moved back home to Chicago from New Hampshire, where I was finishing up grad school for physical therapy. I am very passionate about the career I chose and absolutely LOVE my job. I like to work hard to play hard. I am a huge family person, half italian/half irish family so things get pretty rowdy and we love to have a good time. I'd like to say I have my mom's cooking skills but maybe you will just have to find out! I am a huge concert go-er, especially country music, and have fun at all Chicago sporting events. I love to travel and can't wait to find someone to experience new locations with! Being active and healthy is also really important to me. On the weekends I do love going out to bars with my friends...Let's be honest, Chicago is amazing. I moved to the south loop from the suburbs a few months back and that was the best decision ever! I am loving checking out new spots in the city. I tend to date guys that have a sarcastic personality, good sense of humor and aren't afraid to call me out. I’d love to date a guy that can make me laugh, knows how to have fun, thinks family is important, and is motivated to fulfill his life goals. It's also important that he may be looking for something serious down the road. As cliche as it is, I will admit that I tend to fall for a guy that knows how to charm me! I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm excited to give this a try!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Have always wanted a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Annual ski trips to various locations across the country- Steamboat, CO being one of my favorites. Out of country travel includes England, Scotland, Mexico, and Costa Rica.

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Country music always makes me smile. I enjoy trying new food and cooking new recipes, I'm a pretty good cook :)

For fun

I am up for whatever and love trying new things! I like to run/bike along the lake in the summer, sporting events (especially the White Sox), concerts (huge fan of country music), trying new restaurants/bars, cooking, wine drinking

Last read

50 shades of grey (totally cliche I know, but it is that good!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Physical Therapist and absolutely LOVE my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not super religious at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to Indiana University for Undergrad and Franklin Pierce University for Grad School where I got my doctorate in physical therapy.