Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

how_absurd

31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My Headline" makes me think about how I used to have to write My Objective on my resume & all I can think of is hey, I'm geeky and cool :)

In her own words

Geez, this is where I'm supposed to awe you with my witty personality... well, I'm 30. There's that. I've been living in Louisville now for about two years and thought it was a pretty good time to meet someone to experience this awesome city with. I'm just a geeky gal who left her pocket protector in one of her UK t-shirts back in college. I love to bake (and make one heck of a snickerdoodle), run (planning my first half-marathon in the fall!), and love a good Netflix bingefest (hence, hopping on match.com. The internet works magic.) I'm looking for good conversation, and an even better sense of humor. Must love coffee, beer, and bourbon. Okay, so those are really requirements, but they can't hurt! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Luna is the most amazing Cocker Spaniel ever! She was adopted during my stay in South Florida. She has, surprisingly, taken to the snow much quicker than to sand

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge fan of the NuLu and Germantown areas. There are still so many places I haven't seen and want to check out.

College

University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Music comes to mind first. I can listen to Nina Simone, Die Antwoord, Megadeath, and Pedro the Lion in one sitting. Tv, you ask? Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, and Orange is the New Black top my list. Movies? Comedies and Classics.

For fun

I love a good day off from work where I can go for a jog, explore the city, and grab a beer at the end of the day.

Last read

Time and Again, Jack Finney.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager at a local coffee shop.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral