Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Forest City, NC, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 250 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Our adventures will be endless...

In her own words

1. I love to laugh. Not just laugh but laugh the kind of laugh that brings tears to your eyes and a stitch to your side 2. I ENJOY life. Not just meander through the day to day but embrace each part. I find a thrill in such small things 3. I like big beards and I cannot lie 4. I'm probably one of the most easy going people you'll meet. I'm just as happy spending the weekend at home tending my garden as I am heading out for an adventure 5. I've just started a journey in paleo and crossfit. Would love someone to join/encourage me! 6. Some days my hair is curly and some days my hair is straight 7. I love to read and always, always, carry a book 8.I'm a sucker for bad horror flicks and good Chinese take-out 9.In the fall and spring I take 2 hour drives with the windows down, my hair blowing in the wind and a smile on my face 10.I believe that marriage is for keeps 11. I love a good game of Rock, Paper, Scissors 12. Suzie in three words: Passionate, Giving, Fun 13. I love exploring. I love excitement. I love adventure 14.I love to crochet, quilt, bake, make soap, butter, cheese, garden and more. I literally put the Suzie in Suzie Homemaker 15. I'm horrid at math 16. Reading in a hammock or down by the lake would definitely be counted in amongst my "Happy Spots" 17. I'm a young professional by day and an outgoing fun loving gal at all other times 18. I don't mind getting my little manicured hands dirty! 19. I've eaten fried grasshoppers on the streets of Bangkok, braved haggis in a Scotland pub and shared tapas with the locals in Cozumel. I love to travel all over the world and my passport is always handy 20. I love a good zombie survival, "What's in your B.O.B" or just a general homesteading discussion! 21. I won 'Most Spirited' at cheerleading camp in high school and the bubbly attitude hasn't changed much since 22. I love to play games but only of the video, board or card variety ;) 23. My glass is always half full. I like being goofy. I like being me. 24.I'm old fashioned but modern, sassy but sweet 25. I'm just as comfy in jeans and a ponytail as a dress and heels! So what would a gal like me look for? I want someone who is reliable, loving, honest and intelligent...someone who puts me first because I'll put him first. I want someone who can dish it AND take it. I want a man I can respect. He's got to get my jokes and be willing to explore the world with me! I'm goofy and sideways at times and he's got to be able to be just as goofy and sideways with me. I have an amazing group of friends and am saving a spot for the right guy but you'll have to click. I'm independent in all ways but still love feeling 'protected' and cherished. I want a nice Christian man who knows how to have FUN and has the same values as I do. I want a man who's always open to improving and learning, a man who is ready for trips - be it the next state or another country. As cliche as it may be, I'm looking for a partner in crime, a cohort, someone who has my back like I have his - It's me and you, kid. Best friends plus Sizzling Chemistry. I'm a one man type of woman and am looking for someone who can appreciate that and give it back in return. I want to have fun and am looking for someone to hike with, camp with and try new things with. I have a list of adventures a mile long. If you're up for the challenge, send me a note!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have an Australian Cattle dog ~ a ferocious little bundle of energy named Darcy. She's my buddy! There's nothing like the love and excitement that a canine pal will show when you walk through the door. Get her approval and you'll get mine. :)

Favorite hot spots

Bangkok, Bookstores, laying on my mama's arm. Roads in the Fall and the fireside in the Winter. Digging my hands in the dirt in the Spring and relaxing by the lake in the Summer.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

My choices are capricious. I've been known to cut a rug to many folks but shimmy the most to live bluegrass and rock. Movie choices lean towards action, horror and adventure and away from chick flicks. Such a small space for such a big description...

For fun

Read, laugh out loud, live shows, be silly, play in the dirt, strut in my high heels, fetch with the dog, love life, dinners with family, movies with friends, make delicious treats, craft funky things and pretty much anything else that makes me happy

Last read

Other than the DSM to improve my mad diagnosing skillz, I'm reading Rewire Your Brain, a very interesting book on neuroplasticity and cognition for an upcoming Brain-based Therapy workshop. Oh, and a brain candy romance novel as well. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am Licensed Counselor working at a local agency and striving to help my community. I am focusing on doing as much mission work as possible and becoming a Certified Clinical Trauma Professional to provide aid during international disasters.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a gal who has been called "Southern Belle" on more than one occasion and have lived in the same town since I was born...and can even trace my ancestors back to the Revolutionary War, all in this same area.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love a man who can love Jesus :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in Criminal Justice from Appalachian State, and a M.A. in Marriage/Family Therapy from Liberty University.