Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

wootywoo12

41 year old woman | Berea, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
She turns his head because she turns his heart

In her own words

I am definitely a what you see is what you get kind of girl. I am looking for a guy who can say the same. I am hoping you have edge and grit with a lot of heart to back it up! Please don't be afraid to be the real you or fearful to talk openly and honestly about all topics because I can assure you I won't be! Honesty, loyalty, and communication are the most important things to me in a relationship and I am searching for that gut wrenching, heart stopping spark that makes me smile when I think of you and makes me not want to leave you when the night ends! I can't really think of much I am not interested in but love spending time with friends and family, watching movies, music (ALL KINDS anyone up for a concert?), and going out to find new things to do and see! I love anything to do with the water and appreciate nature and beauty in all forms. I can pretty much have a good time anywhere and am in that chapter of my life where I want to do and see as much as I possibly can! Would be really nice to have someone to get crazy with :) . I can be honest to a fault, will always have your back, and will hopefully make you laugh and feel like the important person that you are. I'm dependable, really easy to talk to, and love to laugh! I have been accused of being feisty and sarcastic at times so you've been warned and hopefully you can handle it and dish it right back ! Who wants to be bored, right? I'm strong and independent, i.e. work full-time in a demanding (at times) career and have been there for 17 years, own my own home, no financial issues, comfortable in my own skin , etc...but don't run away just yet... I still need and want a man... just for all the right reasons instead of the wrong ones :) ! I have two children that are my #1 priority so if you have zero interest in children I am not the one for you. Ideally, I would like the person who I am with to know my children and eventually enjoy spending time with them too. If you have children I see that as a bonus but not a requirement. Really when it comes down to it... all I want or need from you is you...someone who is an open book and not afraid to show his true colors, who truly wants to get to know one another and hopefully thinks I'm amazing :), who wants to share our lives and spend what little extra time we have together, who calls or texts just because, who feels good about us and can live happily in the moment, who is not always looking for the next best thing because he values what is right in front of him... Most of all who knows what he wants and means what he says!!! I should say that twice :) I can't predict the future but I would hope you see a glimpse of me in yours! If you are interested in getting to know me send me a message. Whatcha got to lose?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

For fun

For fun I mostly like hanging and talking with friends and family. I love music and love to go to concerts when I can or even to see live bands. I love anything to do with the water and enjoy and appreciate the beauty of the outdoors.

Last read

Currently reading Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work as a Special Examiner for the Department of Labor. I used to work in the Cleveland District but now work out of my home 4 out of 5 days for the National Office. I have been at my job for almost 16 years and am passionate about it.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree In music education although I have never worked as a music teacher! Still love to sing though.