








28 year old woman | Providence, RI, United States | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always make time for fun!

In her own words

I love to explore new places, from just-opened restaurants to never-before-visited countries! New England born and raised, I'm grew up on Cape Cod and went to college at Bowdoin up in Maine (I love to ski and Christmas is my favorite time of year). I majored in Government and French with a minor in Studio Arts (a very liberal arts degree lol). After graduation, I moved to France where I worked as an adjunct faculty member at a university teaching English conversation and oral comprehension to French undgrad and masters students. It was absolutely fabulous and I got to travel extensively (even ending up in Iceland by accident). Next on my list, Istanbul and Morocco - although to be honest I'm up for traveling anywhere! I'm very close to my family, which includes a very large extended family. My cousins and I get together often and my sister is the most important person in my life. She's younger, but we look like twins (we once pretended to be Swedish twins celebrating our birthday in Paris for free drinks). I tend to follow a healthy lifestyle and like to be active, but I love all types of food and am especially looking forward to this area's autumn offering of pumpkin and apple. Now I live in Providence where I work full time for a nonprofit organization and am a part-time masters student earning my MPA. I'm looking for someone likes to laugh and who is passionate, intelligent, and driven. I'd love to find someone who can be intellectual and yet can enjoy some simpler enjoyments - I confess to being an avid Disney fan. Let's find every great local haunt and fill up our passports together!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Grew up with dogs, German Shepherds and Golden Labs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Eddy, Bodega Malasana, Salon, Farmstead, Gracie's, The Dorrance, Cook & Brown, The Grange, Red Stripe, Noodles 102, Duck & Bunny

Favorite things

Tender is the Night, A.S. Byatt, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, The Marriage Plot Vicky Cristina Barcelona, Before Sunrise, Beauty & the Beast, Wet Hot American Summer, Les Petits Mouchoirs Chocolate, french food, thai food, seafood, pumpkin anything

For fun

Farmer's markets, wine tastings, outdoor gatherings, watching movies, reading/devouring books

Last read

Just finished Dan Brown's Inferno and Jess Walter's Beautiful Ruins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself Modern Catholic in that I have very liberal social values despite my religion.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I consider myself Modern Catholic in that I have very liberal social values despite my religion.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going part-time for my MPA