
kagheart

47 year old woman | Omaha, NE, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Smiling, Laughing, and Loving Life! Want to join me?

In her own words

So are you one of the good guys or a bad boy??? Maybe a combination of both??? Let's meet so I can find out! Okay guys, let's get real. I am not going to bore you with all of my "special qualities" in order to snare the man of my dreams. I am sure you can get that from the majority of other women on this site. I think we can agree that when someone is interested, whether male or female, it is primarily due to their attraction to the photos and not the words that are written. In a perfect world that would not be the case as I believe once you know a person possesses the qualities that make them beautiful on the inside, they become more attractive on the outside. Actions also speak louder than words so it is important to physically meet in person in order for a true connection to be created. I will answer any and all of your questions honestly if you ask but for now, I can tell you that I am a good combination of farm girl/city girl.....tennis shoes/high heels.....camping under the stars/5 star hotel.....ice tea/wine.....football stands/broadway shows.....rock concert/jazz on the green......naughty/nice. What do I want from you? Nothing but an open mind and heart. What should we want from each other? Hopefully, to be the first person we each think about when we wake up and the last person we think about before going to sleep. Basically, the same thing most people want.....to love and be loved. The rest we can figure out and/or create together. That is the hope for a future relationship but for now I am not looking for an immediate commitment and am happy to hang out, form a friendship, make each other laugh, and have lots and lots of fun. Ready to get started???

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Could be anywhere and is best when shared with someone you care about. I love the excitement of going somewhere I have never been before and creating a new favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

Turn up the tunes & have an impromptu dance party; give and receive massages; hot candlelit bubble bath; soft kisses on the nape of my neck; watch/listen to a thunderstorm; entertain family & friends; perform random acts of kindness.

For fun

I am up for just about anything. Indoors: Dancing, movies, theatre, and attending music concerts. Outdoors: atttending sporting events, bilking, hiking, playing tennis, boating, grilling out with friends and family.

Last read

Financial and motivational books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Former legal assistant/paralegal for 25 years. Currently, I am the executive assistant to a VP at a large global company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Business College with legal emphasis.