Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Commerce Township, MI, United States | Seeking men 40-60 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Riding The Wave Of Life!

In her own words

I would like to start-off by saying; I am looking for a serious relationship, my life partner. I want to open my heart and my life to that one special individual. I consider myself, loyal, trustworthy and honest. I believe communication is key to every relationship. Obviously, attraction is a very important factor. I also believe in being friends first. I am a modern day woman, with old fashion values. Chivalry exists in my world, and I expect it to continue moving forward. I am looking for the two main ingredients that will rock my foundation, and change my entire life; LOVE and HAPPINESS! The rest is simply a bonus. I love the outdoors; boating, fishing (although, I will not put the worm on the hook, or touch the, I need a man that will step up in this category and assist), walking on the beach, traveling (love cruising), gardening, shopping (of course). I also enjoy supporting our Red Wings, Detroit Tigers and Pistons, by attending their games. I enjoy a Friday evening BBQ at home while watching a movie, to fine dining. I believe in staying in shape and looking my best for myself, and for the man in my life. I like to eat healthy and exercise. I walk and run to stay in shape. But, still enjoy French Vanilla Bean ice cream with Oreo cookies (my favorite), every once in a while. I prefer to meet a man that "Welcomes" exercise in their daily routine. DISCLAIMER: Due to the emails I have received regarding this topic, I felt this Disclaimer was necessary. (I would describe my body as curvy, I am not skinny. I have more like a Marilyn Monroe figure, but more than 1/2 her size smaller). It is important for me to find that one person that wants to travel the wave of life together. One that will work through the trials and tribulations of life, and when a curve ball is thrown at us, we manage it together and not run away from it. I believe that doors open and close in our lives, and I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason. It is up to us to make our dreams and our goals come true. I have strong personal and family values. Trust, honesty and responsibility, are values that need to be unbreakable. If my BIO sounds interesting to you, and if you think you could stay on that wave with me and ride the wave of life together, I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, cats and horses. I prefer cats, as they are nearly self-sufficient.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love cruising, and enjoy the tropical islands. Hawaii is also one of my favorite places to visit.

Favorite things

I enjoy all music, from top 40 to Country. Food, not to picky. I love a good burger from the grill on a Friday night at home, preparing to watch a movie. Or a fine dinner, with great conversation, over a beautiful piece of filet.

For fun

I enjoy baseball games, boating, kayaking, art museums, concerts (love Kid rock), movies, shopping (of course, I am a woman), and attending a nice play or orchestra.

Last read

I read many magazines from Health and Fitness, to Crains Detroit Business. I am just about to start reading, "AfterShock" 2nd Edition, by David Wiedemer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral