Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-36 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
After (M)onday and (T)uesday, even the calendar says WTF

In her own words

I've been in Manhattan for seven years but feel like I will never run out of new things to try! As much as I love exploring the city, the mountains and the ocean are my ultimate happy places. Being outdoors on a summer afternoon can make me positively giddy, and Central Park is an oasis. I love getting creative with food and costumes for a good theme party, or experimenting with mixing new cocktails (I’ve been dubbed "Dr. Drankenstein" when in my drink laboratory, a.k.a kitchen). I've always been a cross between girly-girl and tomboy. As a kid, that meant I'd build Lego defensive fortifications around my Barbie house. These days, it means I love both my heels and my football and can be found baking while watching the military channel. I've also just queued up some Rosetta Stone Italian to get savvy for when it's time to get my travel on. I am close with my New England bred, but Virginia livin', parents. As for friends, I'm definitely in the quality over quantity camp, and love getting together with them for everything from darts at a dive bar, hockey game, champagne tasting, rodeo, dance class...or whatever weird thing NYC has to offer! On the dating front, there's nothing like some witty banter to prove two people have chemistry, which goes hand-in-hand with finding a smart person that doesn't take themselves too seriously. We should all know how to be class acts, but I'm a firm believer that you're never too old to make a fool out of yourself on the dance floor!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, New England, the White Mountains, Italy, England, and any beach anywhere

Favorite things

My recipes for instant happiness include sunshine warming my shoulders, the ocean, the mountains, and ridiculous theme parties. Notorious cheeseburger lover. Top Gun, 4th of July, history nerding, rooftops, football, and learning anything new

Last read

Truman. I can't leave a book unfinished, but after 800 pages I think I need to take a break and read something else first, sorry Harry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Scottish, English, Italian, and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral