Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 20-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Add to Cart

In his own words

We’ll build our fortress To keep them out And in a world gone silent I’ll be your sound And if they try to hurt you I’ll tear them down I’m always with you now!! (Cosmic gate feat. Emma hewitt be your sound) Career and family oriented. Huge fan of Rnb and Trance music ( I know it sounds odd) :) Big movie and travel fan. Love travelling overseas frequently especially to Spain, England and Turkey. Trilingual and a world traveler. Cooking is my passion and I would say i am great at it:) I like healthy eating but indulging in earthly sins at least once a week. I am a big biking fan and bike at least 30 mins to an hour everyday. Since I am a sales manager, i am outgoing and love meeting new people. Shy at times but quick to warm up to and I love love and love making people smile. I can be super sarcastic at times but never hurtful or mean. I am the type of guy who always tries to stay positive. You must be a self-motivator just like I am. It is a must that we both stay positive and be willing to work at building a good relationship. Let's face it, relationships are work and if you don't have the right attitude or the endurance things will never fall into its place. Other than that, I am easy going. Not the jealous type. Never been and never will be. I strongly believe that if 2 people truly love each other, there is no need for jealousy. Honesty is the feeling that i want to taste not jealousy. Let's have fun, get together. Raise your glass with me for happiness, laughter, and many fun days to come.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Coffee bean, starbucks, palladium, shopping malls, citadel outlets,mexican food restaurants, santa monica boulevard, hollywood

Favorite things

Dexter, Cosmic Gate, George Acosta, Rnb Music, Trance Music, Hiphop and rap, all kinds of movies, mexican food, ethnic food, middle eastern and indian food,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree No preference