Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

massima71

43 year old woman | Ayer, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Want that feeling that we can't get enough of each other!

In her own words

I've been described as smart, funny, quick to laugh, sensitive, resilient, dedicated to my career, and just as dedicated to my friends and family. I'm hoping to find the man of my dreams without drama and game-playing. I am a communicator and value that in my partner. I am not looking for perfection and try to appreciate the not-so-perfect qualities in my partner because I hope he will do the same for me. While I think match and online dating is fine as a forum for meeting new people, I hate the feeling of it as a way to "shop around" for more or better - we end up not giving a fair chance to possibilities with one person because there are others just a click away. Chemistry is one of those pesky things, it's either there or not there, but even when it's there, it takes time and effort to develop something from it. Too much clicking of the "like" button interferes with that to some extent. I say, if you are serious about wanting to find love and life with a good partner, click and then stay awhile! If you are a gentleman, quick witted and quick to laugh, financially and emotionally stable, respectful of our differences and interested in learning from each other, I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Bailey is my sweet 11-year-old dog, a Havanese. He loves everyone and really is a sweet boy - I am not at all biased though! Gypsy is my beloved cat - I rescued her two years ago and she has been a perfect companion for Bailey!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations that combine culture, good food, and fun times. Frequent visitor to North Carolina to see family. Best vacations have been Cozumel; Quebec; Italy; Paris, Arizona. Vacations I dream of taking: Hawaii, Greece, Alaska...more!

College

Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Chocolate, sushi, pizza, Italian, Chinese, seafood - I really do like food and appreciate good cooking! Cook a meal with me? Connecting with loved ones My dog, Bailey, and my cat, Gypsy Cuddles with my sweetie! Ask me more!

For fun

Traveling, trying new things with someone I trust, cooking for friends, going out to dinner someplace nice or someplace casual, visiting with friends, being cozy and comfy at home watching a movie, loving my fur-babies!

Last read

I have way too many books waiting to be read on my Kindle Reader on my iPad! But once I get into a book, I just love to read! Otherwise, I read a lot of text messages and emails! And work-related reports.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a school psychologist - used to work at the elementary school level but the past few years have me working with the middle school and high school kids! Never a dull moment!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
As I once wrote in a college application essay - "a very fine mix" !! Half Italian, quarter Dutch, and quarter Hungarian.....you don't see that combination very often!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Went to Tufts undergrad and UMass graduate school.