Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
High heels and red lipstick.

In her own words

I am a fun, awesome girl with spectacular teeth. I'm currently in dental school, so yes, teeth are a must. Sorry dentures. I made a career change from the fashion industry a few years ago and could not be happier. While I still love shoes and clothes I have adopted a sneaker and scrub uniform. I live for the weekends when I can wear a color other than sea-foam green. I do study a lot but I have excellent time-management skills. Dental school in challenging but I have to make time for me and mine. I like to jog...notice I said jog as opposed to run. 3-4 miles at an average pace is good for me. You're probably not going to see me running in a marathon anytime soon, but I'm an excellent cheerleader. I recently started p90x which is super hard. It's like having a personal trainer in your living room. I like to hike. I play on a flag football team and soon-to-be corn-hole team. I tried water skiing this summer...epic fail. I love to read whenever I can. TV is not a huge part of my life. When I do watch, it's usually an HGTV show. I do watch Homeland and will definitely be watching 24 when it comes back. I can be suckered into watching the Bachelor. Movies are good-prefer to watch them from my couch rather than in a theatre. I am newly obsessed with country music. I have been missing out on this genre for the last 26 years of my life. Who knew?? I am an excellent host of taco night. I love catch phrase and taboo. What am I looking for? You must have a life that you think is awesome and would love to incorporate me into. I love my life and want someone to add to it. No drama, no grey and no blurred lines.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love new york...she might be my soulmate. You can also find me a the beach, hiking and a beer garden ;)

Favorite things

Books. Country music. Outdoor concerts. Hiking. p90x. My juicer. Public transportation. IPAs. Soda water. High heels. Winter coats. Red lipstick. Teeth. Floss. HGTV. Cheese (yum!)

For fun

I love to be busy...down-time makes me antsy. I enjoy getting together with friends whether it be dinner, drinks, walking around, shopping, cooking. I'm a big fan on sunday-funday and a glass of wine after a long day. I like to read and work-out.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm in dental school. Yes, I will be a dentist not a hygienist. I worked in the fashion industry for a few years but being cooped up in a small office is not my idea of a good time. I love what I do everyday. Gotta make it count.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree