
8Mist8

35 year old woman | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Left intentionally blank

In her own words

Who I am: I am a compassionate free-spirit who has a great career, who enjoys every second of my life.I'm confident in who I am and my accomplishments Yet, I am always striving to improve myself and continue to grow. I'm a direct and honest person, that is financially stable, open-minded, strong and determined. I enjoy being healthy, eating well, and doing Yoga and Crossfit.. I love to laugh more than anything in the world, I enjoy being around people that can laugh at themselves and don't take themselves too seriously. I like to think positively and don't have time for drama of any sort. I love to travel, and have been lucky to have had the ability to travel many places. I enjoy exploring places I've never been, across the world or right in my backyard. I enjoy a intellectual conversation about things with substance, and find it very attractive when a man is passionate and forthcoming with the random thoughts that pops in his mind. Quick Wittedness is a huge plus.While most people only list their best characteristics I will be honest and say my faults are being fiercely independent and slightly stubborn. Oh and I'm a procrastinator at times, but I'll talk about that later. There's no need to waste anyone's time by pretending I'm perfect, because like everyone else I'm not. I am open and honest about who I am, and respect people who are the same. What I'm looking for: A man with a sense of humor, yes I know everyone says that, but I'm dead serious. I am looking for a long term partnership, someone that can be my best friend but also enjoy physical and emotional intimacy with. It's very difficult to find both. I am looking for someone that is available emotionally and with their time. Actually, I want a partner in crime without the chance of getting arrested. :) I would like someone that is intelligent, outgoing, trusting, trust-worthy, honest, stable financially and emotionally, and loyal. I am looking for something and someone Real. Simple as that. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Best Pug in the world. Do not doubt that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, India, Costa Rica, D.C, New York, San Francisco, Egypt, Peru

College

Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

Favorite things

Laughing, Randomness, Sarcasm, Documentaries, People that are Blunt and to the point. Discovering new music on Pandora, Positive People. Yoga. Philosophy.

For fun

Movies, Spending time with Friends, Concerts, Traveling, Coffee Shops,Yoga Cooking, Netflix marathon when it's raining and random bursts of creativity. Daydreaming either about what I want to learn about next, or where I want to travel. Gypsy Soul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Insurance Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My religion is Love. My Faith is Compassion.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
.