Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

plumblossomchild

46 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A pretty face gets old, a nice body changes. But a good woman will always be a good woman.

In her own words

Random thoughts about myself: *Family first - I have two teenage boys that are growing up and finding their own paths in life. My oldest son lives on his own. We are a very close family and there's nothing I wouldn't do for them. *My career is very rewarding - I help people by coordinating the operations at a very large clinic with a fantastic group of people. *I'm an ENFP if you're into those personality tests, but I think that I'm more of an extrovert with introvert tendencies. *I'm comfortable with who I am and I am happy. :) *Quirky fact about me- I have a library card, and I use it. *I'm a sensual person, and I think that sex is an important part of a relationship, but I'm looking for a connection, and eventually a relationship. *I know what I am looking for in a partner, and am willing to wait for the right person to come into my life. In the meantime, I enjoy meeting new people, making friends and sharing new experiences. *Things I am always down for: Traveling Live music Wine and good conversation Delicious Food Hiking Movies Online dating can be adventurous and exciting...good luck in your search. Play nice. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Around Austin: Mozarts; Vino Vino; Soco, Swifts Attic; Peche; Eastside Showroom; Odd Duck; any good hiking trail around town. Traveling - Sonoma, NYC, NOLA, Chicago, DC, and anywhere with white sands and blue tides.

Favorite things

The sound of my boys talking and laughing together; long hikes with my pup; volunteering; traveling and exploring new places; delicious meals and wine; a good cup of coffee; watching Ted talks; marveling at something wonderful.

For fun

The items in my "interests" section - I actually DO them. It seems like most of those would be a good way to meet someone. (yes, that's a hint, gentlemen). ;-)

Last read

“The only way to get rid of temptation is to yield to it..” ― Oscar Wilde My favorite book is The Picture of Dorian Gray - Oscar Wilde's writing is beautiful and vivid. Modern Romance - Aziz Ansari - this was actually factual and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference