Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

morrier1

33 year old woman | Mechanicsburg, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Winks are weird. I prefer dialogue and proper grammar!

In her own words

I've spent my adult life balancing a successful career and raising an amazing son primarily on my own (who just turned 16 btw, Yikes!). Through that, I been able to discover myself in many ways that most people haven't at my age and learned a lot of invaluable lessons along the way! Primarily, what it means to be selfless and finding my strength through my struggles. I appreciate everything I have and where I am in life because I've worked hard to get here. I am so blessed to have an amazing family, career, friends, and life in general. My independence is important to me but believe the journey can be much more fun/meaningful when it's shared with someone special. If being here doesn't lead me to that, I'm perfectly content with meeting great people and having fun in the process. YOU- -Are strong, mentally and emotionally -Are kind-hearted and compassionate -Will challenge me intellectually -Have goals, desires and ambitions -Can make me laugh (VERY important) -Have the potential to be my partner and best friend ME- -My family are the center of my universe -Career driven and extremely focused -Self deprecating and can easily laugh at myself -Incredibly sarcastic -Total tomboy but manage to "clean up" relatively well -Music is my secret passion (I love to sing and have zero shame when it comes to karaoke) Just in case you want more of the "normal" about me stuff: In a nutshell, I'm very active and enjoy keeping myself in shape, love anything that involves a competition (including just about every sport), love getting dressed up and spending a night out but equally enjoy relaxing in my sweats on the couch with a glass of wine and a good movie. There's plenty more but that's what chatting and dates are for :-)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog, Max. He's awesome and looks like a coyote (true story)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, West Palm Beach, Scottsdale, New England coastline...just to name a few Locally, any place is good for me provided I'm in the right company.

College

Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

DIY projects, cycling, sarcasm, music, spontaneity, road trips, meeting new people, sushi, bellini martinis, craft beer, a great pair of heels!

For fun

I love pretty much any and all sports, Bikram Yoga, reading, traveling, interior design, and good conversation.

Last read

I tend to gravitate toward girly, fiction novels. Last one, Good Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Surgical Device Sales
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Although my partner doesn't have to share the exact same beliefs I do, if you don't believe in God, you're not the one for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral