
InterestedLE

38 year old woman | Hazelwood, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember the quote from the Book what love is, and is not? Love is...not your words...it is....Fill the blank

In her own words

My closest friend would describe as an honest and genuine person. I am a people person and naturally gravitate to those who are the same. Friends are very important part of my life every day. Who, despite of the different roles that we have to play in our lives every day, love to be themselves for most part, no pretence. What am I not interested in? In a ' drive through' relationship, "sampling" and "sport seekers"..you get the point, right? If you are on this site for a reason other than build up real , honest relationship I am not your kind. Please don't bother. As a way of explaining why am I here let me ask you something first. Are u genuinely interested in meaningful relationship that could grow into family? Do you love and want children? Do u know what it takes to make your home a safe haven where everyone feels encouraged and appreciated? Does it sound idealistic for you? Nope. Reality is what we make out of our lives. U can create your own. Just decide to do so. Are you a big romantic in heart? Do u like to be surprising and spontaneous? Do u like intelligent, stimulating conversations? Do you enjoy to be positive and encouraging to others just as much as you liked to be encouraged? Do you appreciate art and creativity? Do have 5 yes? Congrads, you are qualified! :-) Now you look at those questions and you have a little "clue" about me. I am interested to find the same personality, for most part. Despite of all the seriousness above, I am a lover of a simple good mood. If u enjoy making girl laugh and your jokes have a good taste-I will laugh 24/7.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I grow up with all kinds of animals and pets. My dogs lived free life outdoors. It hurts to see big dog locked in a house, peeking through the window when everyone is working... That's why I don't have one. But I absolutely adore big and smart ones

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Creve Core lake of St. Louis, Colorado, Paris, Crimea in Ukraine Anywhere where is beautiful and a good mix of nature and city life. The more water is around..the marrier

Favorite things

Roxette (Swedish band, "It must`ve been love" ), Modern Talking( England), Ukrainian modern music, Modern country music(US), America`s got talent, I love songs that have meaning and story to tell

For fun

I enjoy my time with friends, and do whatever they do and make them happy! Doing some activities is the best thing: just to hang out-I am very versatile and adjustable. I paint, draw, saw, design, cook ( not much of a baker though), knit, embroider

Last read

Dr. Stork. The Lean Belly Prescription.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I get a kick of peoples guesses where did I come from! They put me to the nice places!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in God as a Creator of all and everything. He Ultimately runs the show, but does not exercise his power all the time. He lets ppl to make their choices and be responsible for results. His love is ultimate, but we have to want it.
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in teaching from my homeland