

27 year old woman | Oxford, MS, USA | Seeking men 25-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
May the road rise with you; may the wind be always at your back; may the sun shine warm upon your face.

In her own words

I still play in the rain every chance I get. I've never seen snow, but that will change one day. I have curly brown hair. I love to grill and fish and explore nature. I love concerts. I hate bars; I'd much rather be at a bonfire or a house party. I'm looking for a man that will love the things I have. For example, the fact that I ramble and get off topic when I talk, that I'm terrible at telling stories/jokes, that a good scary movie will give me nightmares, the fact that I smile when I see an old couple holding hands. Be my friend and I'll be yours in return.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Other

I like Dogs

I have two dogs, registered yorkies. The male is named Barney, and yes he is indeed named for Barney Stinson. He has the exact same attitude! Legendary! The female is Chloe. Hopefully they will start to get along soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the lake, fishing not swimming. Any lake that I can fish at is where I would spend all afternoon provided I didn't have work. I want to travel to Ireland one day, soon I hope. I want to go on another cruise as well. I don't care where.

Favorite things

I love to grill steak and vegetables. Fav shows are Family Guy, HIMYM, TrueBlood, Greek. Fav bands are Cory Branan, Citizen Cope, Zac Brown Band, Mumford Sons, Ben Harper, DMB, Lucero, Drop Kick Murphy, Hollywood Undead, Imagine Dragons.

For fun

I love to read, series mostly. I love to go for random walks. As weird as it sounds, I love to swing at the park or on a front porch. If I could grill every night, I would. When its raining, you'll find me in the street playing in the mud puddles.

Last read

Any southern historical book, fiction or non-fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm also a legal assistant/paralegal. I handle all cases including bankruptcy. I also process serve when needed. That's not fun to do despite what you've seen in "Pineapple Express".
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm scot/irish. I love anything celtic. I had a blast at CeltifFest last year near Clinton, MS. The whiskey tasting was so much fun. I have plans to return to it every year.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I began at a Baptist church, slacked off for a few years, currently consider myself Episcopal. I try to attend church every Sunday. Life being as crazy as it is, I have trouble making it every Sunday.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Starting school again (after a long absence) at Ole Miss in August for Production Management. I love theater and building sets and running cables and hanging lights, anything constructive. I am very excited to be a student again.