
W33dle

29 year old woman | Duluth, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why settle for less, when you could have the best?

In her own words

I graduated from the University of Minnesota with a Bachelor degree in Nursing. I moved to Duluth from Rochester for a nursing job. I was recently accepted into the College of St. Scholastica in the Family Nurse Practitioner program. Starting May 20th, I will dedicate four years of studying to achieve my Doctorate degree in Nursing. Even though my life may consist of books and studying, I do want to travel and see the world. I also want to settle down and start my own family. I would love to find someone to share my experiences with. I am an outgoing individual and I enjoy being around people and forming meaningful relationships. I like to treat others good because that is how I want to be treated in return. I love spoiling and taking care of the man I am with. I want someone who can compliment me, my interests, and fit into me life as I would with his. The little things always mean the most to me in relationships - open a door, hold my hand, cuddle with me, ect. I feel I communicate well and I will always say what I am thinking - no game playing here for this girl! I find the most enjoyment in making others happy and everyone who knows me would describe me as kindhearted, warm, animated and caring. In addition to going back to school, I am working a lot on myself. I recently joined the gym and adopted a more wholesome eating lifestyle. I still have a long way to go, but I am feeling fabulous every day. So, don’t be intimidated by the “few extra pounds” option I chose, I like to keep it real, be honest, and expect you to do the same. However, you should also know I am not the girl to sit inside and be lazy. Now that I opened the doors to a more active lifestyle, I plan to maintain it and work as hard as I can. My family is one of the most important aspects of my life. My parents have been married for 30 years and they have shown me the true meaning of love and marriage and family. I have two younger sisters, both of whom go to college at UW-Lacrosse. Another important aspect in my life is my friends. I tend to make friends easily and I consider myself very lucky to have the friends and support I do. If I sound like someone you want to get to know, please feel free to email me! I hope to hear from you! xoxoxo

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I am usually up for anything and I love trying to things. You only live once! I love being outdoors hiking, fishing, camping. I will watch just about any movie. TV Shows: Walking Dead, Nurse Jackie, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy, The Office, Big Bang

Last read

I like thrillers and mysteries. I am currently working my way through the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I have been in the process of adopting a more wholesome lifestyle and enjoy reading books such as Fork over Knives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse. I love my job and taking care of patients and families.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral