
navyvet68

46 year old woman | Spokane Valley, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh and love

In her own words

I'm a fun loving woman. I love to smile and laugh. I can be serious, but prefer not to be. Life throws enough serious stuff that I don't need to add to it. I've lived a full and varied life, from jobs to places I've lived. I've always been more of a tomboy than a princess. I'm a study in contrasts and there is far more to me than meets the eye. I still giggle when I'm nervous. I'm not fond of drama, but as a mom of 2 teenaged girls and a pre-teen boy, I seem to have it in my life. It makes me remember what I didn't like about high school! I seem to thrive in chaos. I don't know why. It just is. I'm unconventional, quirky, intelligent, and just unequivocally me. I've met no other like me. I come across tough as nails (I'm a truck driver's daughter and an ex-sailor) but I'm a marshmallow inside. Shhhh...don't tell anyone. It's a secret. But I clean up nicely. I'm as comfortable in heels and a dress as I am in jeans and sneakers. OK, maybe not JUST as comfortable, but close enough. I admire Mae West. She was a trailblazer, brash and outspoken. Do I believe in true love? I don't know. Am I looking for Mr. Right? Is there such a person? I am not looking for someone to rescue me or save me. I'm pretty good at taking care of myself. Would love to find someone with whom I can run the gamut, a multi-faceted man that isn't looking for a barbie doll for eye candy on his arm. How boring is that?! Life is far too short! I'm looking for someone who doesn't take it all too seriously. Someone who can keep up and can tell when I'm joking. I want someone with honor, honesty, and respect (for himself and others). I want someone who knows who he is and doesn't view relationships as a competition. So, if you want someone who is like an onion (not in the sense of being smelly and will make you cry when you get near, but in the sense of LAYERS!) give it a shot. The worst that can happen is we don't hit it off. No harm, no foul. But on the chance we do? Well, that's a worthwhile gamble. If it's Monday night, I'm shooting pool at Black Diamond in the valley. I really like shooting on the big tables!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanauma Bay, HI, New York (love Broadway!), Orlando, FL (love Disney World and Universal Studios-I'm just a big kid at heart), California beaches (I want to learn to surf), and a bunch of other places. Travel destination? Australia!

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

I love all music. I'm more of a "rocker chick" than a "country gal." I'm a bit of a geek and love all things technology. I'm more into action/adventure movies than dramas (dramas make me cry, stupid soft heart!) And BSU football, my boys!

For fun

Strangely enough, I love my karate classes. I have so much fun learning. I love to shoot pool, go dancing, go to the movies, out to dinner, to aquarium, to museums, and just like to walk around, checking out the sights.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference