Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zensunshine

36 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life moment to moment, cultivating joy, compassion, love for all beings, everywhere.

In her own words

Being outside and touching the earth, connecting and communicating with all life, dancing, bicycling, traveling, sitting still, awareness, sharing joy (and all the rest too)...these are a few of the things I'm passionate about. Looking for someone to explore this life with in honesty and compassion - in good times and...not so "good" times...someone striving to wake from the mentally conditioned dream and live a life in connection. And I'm also a Gemini, the twins, which means: I can be completely balls out nuts. A friend of mine's twelve year old daughter discovered once at a campfire that I get outrageously fun when fed sugar, as opposed to normal non-sugar times where I'm a downgraded "really" fun. HOWEVER, I am in a place in this life of self-analysis, being honest with myself and others about past conditioning and how it affects the present. I'm looking for open-mindedness, genuine curiosity about this life and what it's about (if anything...cuz I surely don't know), someone who has the confidence to call me on my shit and also someone who will appreciate me doing the same for them and growing into the best people we can be, together and also as individuals. I would love to find someone that I can help light up their internal neon sign. Other bits: I came to Charleston last March following two years in Asia (7 months of which I spent working as the farmer at a Zen temple in South Korea). I have traveled all over that continent by myself, and finished with 2 months in India, receiving teachings from the Dalai Lama, working on a hippie farm in one of the largest intentional communities in the world and connecting with people in many different ways, mostly through smiles. Oh yes, I have many stories...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

Adopted my girl Dolly from PetHelpers 4 months back. She was living a life of misery, afraid of all humans - at any other shelter she would have been killed immediately. 11 months of freedom and she is a purrrr monster (though still can't pet her...)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can touch my feet to the earth, currently that's often my garden or the beach. Holy Cow Yoga, Pourhouse deck, and usually wherever I happen to be at the moment. U-S-U-A-L-L-Y!

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

"Old Black Lady Jazz," my ukulele, movin the body and relaxin the mind, mother nature's gloriousness, bicycle and soul journey-ing, karaoke, meditatin in a mountain temple, laughing, cats, grandmas, vegan pumpkin choco chip muffins. Ooooooh yes.

For fun

Meditating, playing and listening to live music, boxing, walks or bicycling just about anywhere outside, gardening/gettin dirty, karaoke, dancing, laughing!

Last read

The Teachings of Huang Po



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Massage and Bodywork Therapist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Many rich and diverse paths leading to One
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Environmental Policy and Planning but have had MANY kinds of jobs before finding massage including city bus driver, produce manager, running games while speaking in a really bad cockney accent, making cool metal stuff in an 18th century-style foundry