
ErinEMM

29 year old woman | Tyler, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I promise I'm a great catch

In her own words

My friends always tell me I'm a good person with a caring heart. LOL I hope that's true, and I know it's true, because I work with cancer patients and their families. I care for people at there lowest and I celebrate with them when they beat cancer. I have been a nurse for 3 years and in the reserves for about 5 with the Air Force. I love animals and hope to volunteer at a shelter one day when my schedule becomes more open. I tend to stay to myself, especially in situations where I feel uncomfortable, but am a chatterbox when I am in my comfort zone. I am grateful for a good job and a great family that has supported me through it. I know in nursing school I was a pain in their @$$, but they continued to support me. I want to meet someone that we have some of the same interest and that we can make each other laugh. I love to laugh and it's the way to my heart. The next way is food. LOL I am a simple person and I don't usually have many demands, but the ones I do have are very important to me. I don't like to be lied to, and I don't like to always be put second. I don't like it when people waste my time and at the same time I will try not to waste yours. If we do not click on the relationship level that is okay, we may be great friends. Last thing, there is definitely more to me than meets the eye. I don't have a supermodel body, but what I lack in looks I make up in character and personality I think. So first impressions last forever, but don't let your first time seeing me make up your mind on me. Give me a chance and I'll do the same for you.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Other

I have a cat, chinchilla, and 5 toads

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Tyler Junior College, Tyler, TX

For fun

I am so not picky on hobbies. I will try anything once. Love things that get your adrenaline pumping. I'm not a junkie, but it's definitely a plus. I like camping, going to movies, and just hanging out with friends. Love to double two step.

Last read

I'm currently reading my EMT book for college, but before that I was reading a book about 9-11



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a RN at ETMC, in the air force reserve and currently going to school to get paramedic so I can one day do flight nurse.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree