Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

WindowsToTheSoul

41 year old woman | Mountain View (Santa Clara Co.), CA, United States | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
High standards, Low maintenance

In her own words

I’m the kind of girl that … - Smiles a lot. And I'll do even more of it after you find me. - People tell more to than they normally would because they feel comfortable with me - Will do what I say I’m going to - Can’t wait for you to take me to the beach or the ballet - Almost never skips a workout - Would rather go shopping for socks with you than to Tahiti with the wrong guy About You: - Vibrant - Outgoing and enthusiastic - High EQ, self aware, and interested in understanding people - Expressive, direct, affectionate - Won't wait long to text or call me after of our first date because you had a great time - Done playing games and ready for your best friend plus serious chemistry! About us: - We're additive in each other's lives - We like to spoil each other :) - We'll cheer each other up on a bad day celebrate on a good day - We surprise each other and do little things to ensure we're thinking about each other when we're apart - We truly want to know what the other person is thinking and feeling - Life will be better because we're together - We keep things exciting, romantic, and fun! If you're open enough to share yourself, and want to share time, I'll make you happy! Full disclosure: I'm actually in my 40's. I listed myself as younger so I would be included in your search results. I look like my photos and, I won't look any older when we meet. ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nearly any beach location, especially the tropical ones! ;-)

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Great conversation with you, sunshine, romance, cookie dough, a Blue Angels fly by, the beach / sea turtles / seabirds (okay, most anything tropical!), avocados

For fun

- Enjoying time with you - Coastal getaways / tropical or international travel - Dancing (salsa, hip hop/funk) - Working out daily to stay fit

Last read

Mostly business, psychology, and travel related materials. Right now I'm reading "Getting More" by Stuart Diamond and "Be Excellent at Anything" by Tony Schwartz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is in the field of management and combines the roles of a business woman, psychologist, and lawyer. Can you guess what it is?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from the Leeds School of Business at the University of Colorado, Boulder