
ERRN2BE

36 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to the desert!

In her own words

I am an intelligent, driven, outgoing, vivacious and fun person. I have never met a stranger and often know someone no matter where I go. Ran into an old high school classmate in Jamaica even. I enjoy doing volunteer work when the time allows. Habitat for humanity actually trusted me with a hammer and power tools! From what I hear the house I helped build is still standing and livable! My match: He would have a great sense of humor, be confident in himself, not jealous, can hold a conversation (both intelligent and useless), like to wrestle and let me think I won, dish it AND take it, go to the movies to see things like the Smurfs (which was great btw), and want to be with me not need to. I work a lot...save lives every day! I do love my job as most of the things I have seen, heard and done just can't be made up. I can be a little sharp and sarcastic at times. My face gives away everything on my mind. It is my little window of honesty. I am 5'9 yes....no shoes on. When I am not wearing tennis shoes for work, I am a high heel fanatic! SO, if you can't handle a 6 ft blonde/or red (color can change from week to week) on your arm I am not for you. I do not own, nor will I wear flats. Wearing scrubs to work everyday, makes me want to feel like a girl on occasion. And I love it! If you want to know from me please feel free to ask more! Send me an email! I am not looking for a meal or a husband...make a new friend after all that is really what we all want ultimately I can cook and love it. Want to learn how to make REAL southern food that you can't get out of a stupid cookbook? Hit me up!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Minature Schnauzer named Bernice. She was the runts of runts so only weighs about 5 lbs fully grown. She thinks my neighbors boxer has nothing on her. She loves to ride in the car and quite honestly thinks she is human.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Been to NY, Chicago, CA, TN, FL, Mexico and Jamaica. I enjoy travelling. Sullivan's and Tsunami's. Here in AZ I have enjoyed Capital Grille, Mastros, Vig, Zinburger and True Food to name a fe. THe view at Jade Bar is amazing as well!

College

Our Lady of the Lake College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Great Martini, tequilla amorosa, and Dumante. (a must try) a rare steak, Drago's oysters, Lobster Mashed potatoes, sharp dressed man, confidence, classic rock, IPOD surfing, not a big TV watcher

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family, weekend cookouts, shopping, LSU Football, tailgaiting, fishing, cooking, and traveling. I am comfortable in any situation from blue jeans, beer and the boys to a black tie benefit with the Governor

Last read

Five Days in Memorial



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor
I work as an Emergency Room RN. I used to be the mascot for Kajun 103.3 Al E Gator a very long time ago...job is pretty similar. Very active, can get hot and sometimes I have to act like a nut to make a person smile. I love being a Nurse!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Well I sunburn riding in the car..I'm going with clear
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholic School girl, nuff said
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I plan to go for the MD when my kids are a little older. Going back to school later in life I just didn't think I had what it took to go through Medical school. Knowing what I know now...I went to medical school already just got differnt letters!