
RNurse_On_Call

39 year old woman | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is there life out there?

In her own words

About me: There are families that are close, and then there are Middle Eastern families that are close. I come from one of those. I'm fiercely independent, and I don't ask for permission to do things. We're a close knit group and are around for each other whether it's for a casual get together, to babysit when someone needs a night, and to give a hand when I am in need of a handyman around my place. Raised internationally (Lebanon, Egypt, Nigeria and exotic Tampa), I'm extremely open-minded, and while I enjoy playing devil's advocate, I'd rather listen than talk. My friends appreciate that, and know that I'm always around for a relationship discussion or a late night airport run. I've spent thirteen years as a special education teacher, and now work as a nurse so I'm professionally trained in giving TLC. Love to try new fun things from ballroom dancing to roller blades. I've run five half marathon in the past few years and will try to run one of those every year from now on. Who I'm looking for: I love funny guys that can hold me spellbound with a story or make me laugh until I cry. He loves how they make towels into animals on cruises. He enjoys a night out at Season 52 (a different menu each week) but also is in favor of staying home in our pajamas. He likes that I'm handy and respects that I'm a klutz in sports. He surprises me with flowers, just because he felt like picking up flowers. He's great with back and foot massages. The right man not only fascinates me but also brings out the best in me. We both push each other to be the greatest people we can be, we bolster each others egos and we leave short thoughtful love notes for each other just because. He never thought it would happen for him, but after reading this profile, is just a little more optimistic about his chances. If you're comfortable in your own shoes have a strong sense of self and aren't afraid to expose your own flaws I'm sure we'll get along just fine.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Fish

I've always wanted a Devon Rex.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I record tv shows on DVR and catch up when I can. I enjoy hummus, paneer kulcha, and anything from Atilla's Turkish Restaurant. I can bake my own baklava and love listening to all types of music..just don't ask me to name any songs

For fun

Cycling the trail on weekends, checking out art festivals and planning excursions that involve picking fresh strawberries at Pappy's U-Pick Strawberries and running 5/10ks with friends.

Last read

The Gift of Fear by Gavin De Becker, an empowering book about how we can protect ourselves, by learning to trust and act on our gut instincts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a full-time Licensed Practical Nurse but will be graduating with my RN degree in May :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother is Turkish and my father is Lebanese= ME;-)
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Will be getting my ASN in Nursing (RN degree) and will continue on for my BSN in nursing :)