Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Aym_love

29 year old woman | Puyallup, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love the life you live

In her own words

A little about me....I love working out, running, going to the beach, spending time with my daughters, going out with friends for dinner and happy hour, dancing and so much more. I work as a manager in a large retailer and love my job...it does have it's draw backs but it pays the bills and I'm moving up. I am excited to see what the future has in store for myself and my girls..and hopefully the right person:) I am a single mother of 2 beautiful girls, they are my world. Anyone who I am with needs to understand that and want to join our family openly. This past year has taught me a lot about what I want in a relationship and who I am as a person. I am independant but am looking for someone to share my life with, someone who is open, willing to communicate not just walk away from a situation, love me and treat me how I have never been before. This past year I started working out again and made it my goal to do a 5k...My first one was the Shamrock run in March. I celebrated my 27th birthday running the color run 5k with my daughters. It was so much fun! I am always looking for someone to run with:) I love a great smile and someone who can make me laugh and have fun. I am a very affectionate person. I would love to find someone who can spend a night curled up on the couch watching a movie but also likes to have a night out every now and then. Please look like your pics, don't post one that is old just because you like it. I am not looking for a hookup and I'm tired of guys playing games so if that is you please move along. Anything else please feel free to email me...you can ask me anything:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat but he lives with my parents right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I listen to almost every kind of music, it varies depending on my mood. Mexican food is by far my favorite, along with Italian and Asian.

For fun

working out, running, meeting up with friends for dinner/happy hour at new restaurants. Taking my daughters to the park, zoo, museum. I do love to go shopping, tanning and get my hair done...what girl doesn't?

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey series....um what girl hasn't:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work as a merchandising supervisor in a large retailer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference