
Nameloc1

47 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-60 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

Hi...I'm an energetic, health minded, positive and curious person who is looking to find a like-minded gentleman. I'm easy going, attractive, fun, can hold my own on lots of different subjects, will talk, listen and like to laugh. I believe in getting to know someone. I'm not looking for a fling, drama or insanity. I'm looking for someone with whom I share a mutual attraction. I have a life that is interesting and exciting but don't consider myself rigidly set in my ways. I love learning about other people's lives and finding new experiences to share with them. I work in the city during the week and spend weekends out in Westhampton for most of the year... out all summer July-Sept. I love the energy and cultural opportunities in the city. I lease a horse in Westhampton that I ride almost every day I'm here, love to cook, garden, socialize, entertain, visit the beach, etc. If you're into fine wines, great food, exploring and learning something new with someone, I think we should meet. I'm gainfully employed, well traveled, polished (yet earthy..hope that makes sense to you) and am looking for the same in a partner. Also, I'm in my later 40s but listed as 45 to be included in most searches. Pics are all current. Let's talk if you think we'd make a good match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've always been an animal lover. I volunteered one year at the Central Park Zoo as a tour guide. What a great place to spend a few hours.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I had to pick a few of my favorite travel spots they would probably be Italy (either the Tuscany region or Amalfi Coast), The South Pacific (Bora Bora) and China.

College

School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

fresh cut flowers, home cooked food, lighting the fireplace, horseback riding with my friends, having family out for the weekend. I have varied taste in music..bossa nova, classical , rnb, and international music.

For fun

I enjoy cooking for people. I love going to a farmer's market/gourmet store and planning a great meal and pairing it with the perfect wine. If you're a foodie, trust me, we'll get along very well.

Last read

I enjoy flipping through Architectural Digest. I read The Sunday Times..can't resist The NY Post. Books?....just started Team of Rivals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an insurance broker/General agent. I sell employee benefit plans. I've been doing this for about 20 years and have developed some great clients .
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is Ukranian and my father is German/Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'll attend mass maybe once every few months. I wouldn't say I'm terribly religious but there's something about a room full of people, singing together, that moves me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral