Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about stepping out of your comfort zone.

In her own words

Hi there! A little about me. . . New adventures, cultures and playing outside always intrigue me. I like to enjoy the world around me, life is too interesting to not be curious. I love live music, dancing (Warning I've been known to drag friends out on the dance floor not once but often), being active and time spent with family and friends. Bonus points for you if you're into kayaking or any kind of water sports! It's the spark that makes everything happen, I'm looking for a solid connection with great chemistry. I have no perfect man in mind but it would be great to meet a genuine, healthy, trustworthy and fun gentleman. I love life and believe it would be even better to have someone special to share it with. I'm laid back and have a silly side. I love to laugh and have a good time, but l know how to focus and get serious when I need to. I am spontaneous yet responsible, Im sweet. I'm constantly daydreaming of a way to travel around the world while making a living. Friends would say I'm strong, genuine, positive, intelligent, open-minded, ambitious and confident. I'm comfortable in my own skin and pretty intuitive. I’ve spent time living in few places, sometimes I miss the mountains but am super excited to play in the warm water again and hang with family. I was born and raised in Texas, it's good being back and enjoying Austin. I don't believe you can know anyone from a profile so let's meet up have some fun and get to know one another.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

A great art gallery, a beautiful camping spot or a cabana on the beach . Spain, Switzerland, California, Colorado and parts of the northwest Lake LBJ. A pretty spot I've yet to experience. An amazing trail for hiking /biking.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

New adventures and experiences! Music, cooking and the outdoors.

For fun

I'm usually traveling or preparing to, listening to music, playing outside, cooking or visiting with friends and family (I'm the most fun aunt ever)!

Last read

The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks was the last book, I also like the Austin Statesman, Denver Post, Huffington post and the New Yorker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a great company and have the pleasure of talking to people about sound. I'm focused when it comes to work successful and passionate. I love what I do and am always looking for new challenges in many areas of life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral