Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

25orangerose

45 year old woman | Bridgeport, PA, USA | Seeking men 38-49 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi I am looking for someone who is kind, handsome,easy going,Likes to have fun Someone to enjoy life with. Are you out their...

In her own words

Hello, I would best describe myself as fun, silly, very caring, sincere and down to earth. I believe my friends would describe me as loyal, level headed, driven and fun! My family and friends are extremely important to me. I am very blessed to have lifelong friends to share the good times and the bad. I adore hanging out with my friends and Family. I surround myself with good positive people, who enjoy life as much as I, which is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is fun & silly but can handle the serious stuff too. I'm looking for a fun relationship with a Man who knows how to socialize and enjoy life. My ultimate goal is to find my soul mate who can share with me the good and bad times. What am I looking for?? I am looking for a long term relationship; I am searching for an honest man with integrity a friend first and go from there. I am driven and know what I want; I am passionate about my job and love what I do most days! I enjoy watching and going to the games of Hockey,Baseball and Football. I am a huge sports nut! Once you get to know me I will tell you about the famous players in my family. 8) I love to cook and bake especially around the holidays. Enough said, looking for that special man to reap the benefits. Are you out there and are a bit old fashioned like me! Looking for someone with whom there is that "spark". You know it when it works. It's either there or not! 8) Thanks for visiting and reading my profile! Enjoy your day...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Mexico, the Riviera Maya. Any place warm where there are palm trees would be perfect. Avalon NJ! I love the city of NY and Philadelphia! Lots of great places to be had .Dinner ,Dancing Broadway plays.

Favorite things

My all time favorite movie is Sex in the City! Italian food for sure! Love watching sunday football in the fall! Karma! What comes around goes around...All about KARMA!!!

For fun

I love to Watch and go to Hockey,Football and Baseball games Philly Teams of course, good movies,great pubs or fine dining Love the City Of Philadelphia.I enjoy hanging out with friends, listening to live bands.I am a social butterfly who enjoys life

Last read

Nicholas Sparks is one of my favorite authors, So any book or movie that is written by him or on the big screen!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Outside Sales Rep: Responsible for marketing and selling a multi line of fashion and gift ware products to all small retail stores in a designated territory.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100 % Italian Girl..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Italian Catholic Girl!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college
I went to a trade school and received a degree in Distributive Education Marketing and Retailing.