Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Beaches0410

38 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 28-48 within 75 miles of Red Bank, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What are YOU waiting for?

In her own words

Am I what you've been waiting for? ;) I have gone parasailing, skydiving, run a marathon, gone to a dozen concerts over the past year, and travel often throughout the country. I love to travel as often as I can, but I also love staycations and quality time at home. My interests range from running on the beach (or on a treadmill part of the year in NJ :) ), to water skiing, to finding awesome eats everywhere I go, and going to live games (baseball, basketball, football). I love live music (have a soft spot for country), spending time with friends and family, and being spontaneous. Health and fitness are a priority for me and I spent a good number of years studying them. In general, my friends describe me as optimistic, fun, easy going, passionate, genuine, and loyal. I am originally from Staten Island, NY although I have lived in PA, CT, and NJ. I live in NYC but work in NJ. Are you what I am looking for?! I am looking for a man who values/enjoys the same things, is passionate about life and his future, can find humor in most any situation, and enjoys the frequent company of family and friends. A man who is affectionate and communicative, knows who he is, is pretty clear what he wants, and challenges me to be a better person. I am looking for a long-term relationship, but I believe in living in the moment because one great moment will inevitably lead to another, which will lead to another, which will (well, you get my point :-)).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Lafayette College, Easton, PA

Favorite things

TV Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Shark Tank, Big Bang Theory, Scandal Movies: Anything with Will Farrell, Vince Vaughn, Owen Wilcson Music: Lady Gaga to Jason Aldean, Red Hot Chili Peppers to Maroon 5, I listen to virtually everything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Working in the medical communications industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Czech, Italian &Irish, but the Italian side of the family overshadowed the rest of the family growing up - go figure! lol Having an Italian grandma who was one of sixteen children made it impossible for other sides of the family to compete!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic (even have some great Catholic school stories), but part of my family was Greek Orthodox.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Nutrition with a focus in exercise.