Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Whatever you can dream, begin it.

In her own words

I moved to Encinitas about two years ago and love it here. While I've gotten to know a lot of the local spots, there's still so much of the area to explore. Maybe I just need to meet the right guy to show me around? A little about me: I'm a slow burn -- you won't get to know me on one date. I'm athletic, and spend a lot of my spare time training for triathlons (please be genuinely active, too). I'm strong willed and driven, yet still want my man to be the man. I'm sexy, funny and smart. Love to be active, love to learn, love to eat. I have an insatiable travel bug, and want to see as much of the world as I can - at least once a year I try to take a big trip to somewhere new. I want to meet the right guy and get off this ridiculous website. The right guy isn't simple to define (and seems to be even harder to find!), but there are a few things I'm looking for in particular: He's tall (it may be shallow, but I like what I like). He's athletic - maybe not a fellow triathlete, but he enjoys exercise and understands the need to be active. He's smart and ambitious, and not a pushover (I mentioned I'm strong willed, right?) He's honest and emotionally generous without being needy, and he's not into playing games. He's looking for a lover who is also his friend. He'll make my heart flutter, and also be able to have a real conversation. He'll have my back, just as I'll have his. And he's not easily intimidated. A quick PS -- I don't respond to winks or profiles with no photos. And I'm really 44 (I still don't know how that happened!). Please be truly single -- no wives (separated is still married) and no girlfriends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cliched as it sounds, I love to travel; I've been to 28 countries so far (and counting) and always need a partner in crime for the next adventure.


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Just a few of my faves: Cycling on a beautiful day, ocean swims, music - loud and often; real Mexican food; travel far, near and often; tight jeans and high heels; my friends; sleeping in on a rainy day...

For fun

I balance a minimum of 5 days/week training for triathlons with a passion for fabulous food, and great cocktails. I'd rather do anything than sit around watching TV and only see movies if the weather is bad (but do love them).

Last read

Love to read...emails, cereal boxes, NYT and WSJ on line, trashy novels and great literature, a zillion magazines...just name it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Bruins!