Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

danstchr

31 year old woman | Dardenne Prairie, MO, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in Missouri, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She's a beaut, Clark!

In her own words

I love to cook, dance, work, learn, and play. My friends are always telling me how funny and spontaneous I am. I like a good last minute trip, party or get together; and I definitely don't have a problem providing the entertainment if there is a lull in excitement. I am interested in meeting someone who wants to try new things, puts others first, and has no problem communicating their needs with me. I like to work hard, so I think having drive and determination in life is also important in a partner. I would love to travel, not only to relax but to learn about the world. I enjoy being social, and I love doing things for my friends. I enjoy spending time with family, especially my sister. I love to surround myself with people that I love. I am looking for a man to treat me like a lady and look at me like no one else is in the room. I would love to find someone that I can laugh with and share common goals in life. If you would like to meet or get to know me, send me an email and lets meet up. I'd much rather meet you in person- there is no reason to develop a relationship with my inbox.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a shi tzu named Hank.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Mexico, Washington DC (I love historical anything, it was amazing to see all of the buildings, documents, art and artifacts. The monuments were also breathtaking).

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

teaching dance, Cardinal baseball games, Mizzou football and tailgating, seeing good friends, laughing, cooking, visiting family, and sober driving my friends after a night out - haha

For fun

I enjoy going out and being around people. I love going to athletic events, sightseeing, and shopping with friends and family. I teach dance lessons three days a week: tap, jazz, ballet and poms.

Last read

I'm currently reading Because of Winn Dixie to my students at school....I do enjoy reading directions on manuals after I've tried to assemble things on my own too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have my Undergrad and Master's from MU. You can take the girl out of Mizzou, but you can't take the Mizzou out of the girl!