Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Milwaukee, WI, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in Wisconsin, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All around spontaneous; food, travel, music and the unknown; let's discover it together!

In her own words

I'm not looking to dive into anything. I want to take the time that's necessary to get to know someone. If it's meant to be, it will be; I'm a strong believer in that. If not, it doesn't hurt to meet another great person and potentially share a friendship. Dating… This is not something I’m good at. I’ve always been in long term relationships (2, 3, 4 and 5 years). I have met my ex’s, trusted myself and them and taken a chance. I have a huge heart; you will see who I am from the minute we connect. I don’t hide anything; ask me whatever you’d like to know. Why waste time? We are either likely to make it a go or will quickly realize that we are not for one another; whatever the case I have come to this place in my life with an open mind. I am giving, honest, caring, loyal trustworthy, spontaneous. I have a positive attitude 99% of the time; I do not like being in a bad mood. I surround myself with the same. Although I've been told I was a "determined" child by my mother my whole life. I have always figured out a way to get what I want; I don’t want that to come across as arrogant, it’s just who I am. I don’t like to take “No” as an answer; this could also be what helps me to be successful in my profession too. I love to cook; breakfast, lunch and dinner if I could every day of the week. I love nights out for dinner and drinks whether with my boyfriend, a group of friends or my family. While at the same time I love to cook a meal from scratch at home and enjoy a good glass of red wine while doing so. I love trying new things; I’ll never say no; life’s too short. You'll find me out and about more than I should be. I don't turn on my TV, I can be a bit A.D.D. for movies. I love being active; hiking, biking, running, boating, skiing, working out at the gym; as long as I'm moving! I've learned that relationships are about compromise; it’s what makes us better people as individuals. I want to be able to hop in a car for a short weekend away whether to Chicago for a night out on the town or to get away and go camping for the weekend; perhaps a little fishing and bonfires. I’m not afraid to try sky diving. I’ll go to a shooting range; I started hunting at the age of 14; that’s what being the only girl in a family of men will do to you. Case in point, I’m open to new experiences and I think that is how individuals grow together as couples by trying new things and being open to one another and new experiences. I am very much a girly girl from an outsiders’ perspective but at the end of the day, and for my entire life, I've really been a tomboy. I'm too honest; I portray who I really am because I'm confident in myself, who I am, what I bring to the table and I want the same in my partner. Relationships are all about the two people in them. I’ve always loved the saying “If you’re not happy at home, then you’re not happy”. Trust in one another, maintain independence for one’s self but allow your significant other to push you to be a better person, be open to new perspectives and criticism, have strong communication, trust and be loyal to one another. I'm looking for my best friend and from there the “right” things will happen in the future.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with cats. I have had a dog with a previous boyfriend; while I loved the reward, exercise and companionship that came along with it, it proved that pets really are a lot of work. As people say, pets are great practice for children!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't discriminate; I'm open to anything and everything. I am a busy body that likes to be here, there and everywhere whether with a friend, when in a relationship, with family or with newly acquainted people. I will travel anywhere; near or far.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I love to cook. I know they say that the way to a mans heart is through his stomach; that just could so happen to be my arsenal in a relationship or when getting to know someone. I also love music; you can take my TV from me but not my music!

For fun

I've been told I'm the epitomy of a social butterfly. I'm never not doing something. I love to work out. I like going boating or laying on the beach. I love time with family and friends. I am open to most any music and festivals. I love to travel.

Last read

Like 99% of other readers, the last book I read was "50 Shades of Grey". I started a book club as a reason to increase the amount of time I spent reading; as well as creating a night per month with wine and great conversation with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Silent Partner in a niche Engineering Staffing Firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Greek, German and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Greek Orthodox by heritage but was raised Lutheran. My cousin is one of the four Archbishops in the world for the Greek Church. (Proud not pretentious to not that.)
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college