Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

opie1canopie

42 year old woman | Louisville, CO, United States | Seeking men 35-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Of course I have issues, I grew up in Boulder.

In her own words

I admire people who are intelligent, honest, respectful, and ambitious. My friends would probably describe me as loyal, candid, optimistic, and outgoing. I think of myself as independent and opinionated (embellished by a colorful vocabulary), yet sincere. Looking for someone who is genuine, fun, active, and witty - but doesn't take themselves too seriously. My children and career keep me very busy, but I make time for the important people in my life. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, art, and am always open to trying something new - most recently kickboxing and SUP. Why am I here? Besides the fact that I'm an orch dork AND into SciFi (see below) - I am almost always surrounded by either family, married friends (and their married friends), or co-workers - not much opportunity to meet someone new, so here I am hoping to change that! Oddities...I love music, and have a slightly dysfunctional and somewhat hopeless preoccupation with playing the violin - my last 'gig' was playing on the Pearl Street mall on Halloween dressed as a NJ Housewife. I have an irrational dislike of hot air balloons and fruit salad (what IS that white stuff anyway?!) - sorry needed to get that out of the way. I am obviously a Star Wars fan (not obsessed with it!), and like SciFi in general but please don't expect me to answer every trivia question you come up with. If all of this hasn't scared you off and we have some things in common, reach out and say hello!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

One crazy border collie/lab mix named Princess Leia - because she reminds me of a storm trooper. She has a large vocabulary and is probably smarter than most 5 year olds.

Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately my current hot spot is still my office - hoping to change that. I love hanging out in Vail. I really enjoy Maui. I would cherish the opportunity to visit Turkey again - my Mother is Turkish and I was there once as a child.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

For fun

Hiking, cycling, exercising at gym, dining out (love Sushi), concerts, museums, travel, always open to trying something new - most recently Muay Thai and SUP.

Last read

All the Light We Cannot See by Anthony Doerr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Data. BIG data.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Turkish, Russian - basically a Mediterranean mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral