Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

kellyu2win

48 year old woman | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, United States | Seeking men 46-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No drama move in with tack

In her own words

I consider myself an independent, self motivated , romantic caring woman . I am an introvert but opposites do attract, life was meant for two. I have a career unlike most and try to stay busy every day. I don't believe in astrology for anything other than science. I wish to meet the man I can trust, spend time with and share many special moments together and build a future. It would be great to meet someone that is grounded and has their life in order like myself. Confidence is attractive, don't you agree? I live a honest , normal life and wish to share my world with the right guy and become a part of his(family) and mine. I love having fun in the out doors, love my family and I'm well traveled. I am funny, sensual, affectionate and considerate. Did I say romantic? If you like to run then that's a bonus. I enjoy working out every day and anything outdoors is huge plus. I look a lot better in the flesh. I don't feel 100% match is a fit hence opposites attract . Unfortunately I have not meet anyone on this site to date that does not end up being a tacky frog so far, I challenge you to prove that statement to be wrong. . Please men show me that there is a good man out there and the internet is not just a bad cyber bar scene. Let's compliment each other for life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

My cat is part of my family and has been for a decade. I couldnt get ride of her.

Favorite hot spots

I travel as much as possible and love it!!!!! Beaches, mountains, wineries,. I like all rafting, kayaking, camping, music, quiet nights @ home.No one fav. I do like to workout and currently working on cutting the curvy out of my profile.

College

University of La Verne, La Verne, CA

For fun

I like movies, sport events, running, monster truck events, drives in the country. picnics, wine tasting w/good friends, zip lining, shopping, snow skiing, traveling and etc. The beach is my favorite place and running is my thing to do .

Last read

gardening for dummies and The White Queen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been employed for the same company for many years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My bachelor’s degree in business. I also have 2 associate’s degrees in general education and business administration.