Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous and Adventurous

In her own words

I have friends that have said that I am charming, independent, energetic and compassionate. Ultimately, I see myself as someone who loves and supports their family and friends, loves social engagements and likes to have fun wherever I may be. I love hanging out with friends and sitting by the campfire or dressing up to go on the town and feel comfortable in any situation. I have friends from all age groups and different walks of life. I put my whole heart into my friendships and I am very loyal. I know who I am and what I'm looking for. I value honesty, loyalty and integrity. I am looking for someone to hold hands, laugh with, explore new places and just enjoy each others company. Being able to sit and talk about anything or nothing at all. Communication is important in a relationship and just knowing that someone is there for you, to support you and have your back is a great feeling. I am very happy with my life right now, but I would love to find that someone special to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor that enjoys life and knows how to smile.I am a single mom with a very busy lifestyle and my son's hockey schedule consumes a lot of my time, but I am more than willing to find time for the right person. If you don't have a picture on your profile, don't expect a response from me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Silver Lake sand dunes, Cedar Point, Woods Lounge,Crooked Goose, going to my parents Cabin up North, the beach, Van Andel arena for concerts and games

Favorite things

Country music, dancing,Red Wings, Sushi, movies

For fun

I love watching movies, either at the theater or home. Hockey games. Cedar Point. Going out for ice cream. Whitecaps. Anything to do with the water/boating. Hiking. Dancing. People watching.Riding quads

Last read

Every day a Friday by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference