Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Hotandrade

47 year old woman | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
First I'm looking 4 a honest friend that can be a good boyfriend n thean y not my feuter hobby 4 life I'm a honest-faithful-loveing person

In her own words

Am new at this on line dateing.some how is awkwerd talking about myself. I kind of old fashioned in a way but open for new things . But not forgetting my values as a person.I learned much in life making mistakes but one thing i have learn from theam..I firmly come to belive that nothing matters but to fear GOD. So am looking for someone to commited to loving-n-supporting relationship-faithful-honest-passinate-n caring.and commited to a long relationship

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Birds

Favorite hot spots

go to a movie-karaoke nigths- cabos restaurant for a drink and lisen to the 'mariachi"band-walk on the beach-o a surprised me to do something with out knowing

Favorite things

i dont wach TV to much but the spanish sopes if i can...n dvd movies sometimes ..

For fun

i love dancing-exercising-swimming -moments of peace to talk-go to see a movie

Last read

i love reding love storys from;Harlequin....english n spanish



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Other profession Fashion / Model / Beauty
iI love work at a BARBER SHOP in newbury park..... style barbering and styling shop......been doing it for23 years.Bringing back the old fashion way... ..I love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
im very close to my family n very united to my family roots ...as a hispanic coulter we always said that blood is thicker than waterso we take good care of our love ones till the end of there days by ous douing the work takeing care of our parants
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
education is very important...if u r bless with it do it but if u r on your owen dont let that stop u from gaining what u want from life....theres n old said that my mother told me ;;;you make the bed you sleep in...same thing with your life..I did