
Zuri226

46 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet a partner willing to escape with me on this PHENOMENAL journey called - LIFE

In her own words

I am a confident, humble, successful and supportive woman seeking my best friend to fall in love with. Friendship is first and foremost, honesty is necessary and mutual respect is paramount - all of which are the ingredients needed to build upon a solid foundation. I work as a corporate sales executive with varied interests including horse back riding, scuba diving, playing golf and volunteering with a number of grassroots organizations. Albeit my schedule is somewhat busy I have successfully learned to balance them all. I'm in search of a balanced man who takes pride in his relationship with God, his family and career. I seek my best friend who will one day become my life partner. You should be a great communicator; compliment my shortcomings and understand yours. I don't seek what I am not willing to give.I am most attracted to men who are "IN CONTROL" of themselves and their surroundings. If I have to tell you the difference between "BEING IN CONTROL" and "BEING CONTROLLING" you are NOT the one for me. IF YOUR PROFILE DOESN'T INCLUDE A PIC I WILL NOT RESPOND TO YOU!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, St. John (MOST places in the Caribbean), Rocking Horse Ranch and HOME

Favorite things

I LOVE Jazz (my dad is a recorded jazz musician), R&B & Gospel

For fun

Love horseback riding, scuba diving, playing golf and a good romance movie

Last read

Mostly Trade publications but LOVE a good ROMANCE/THRILLER novel



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as a Corporate Manager for a fortune 500 organization. My work schedule is extremely intense but am grateful that I've learned to balance my work life with my personal preferences.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
As long as he believes in a HIGHER power his denomination is not a factor.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference