Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Bonney Lake, WA, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Sumner, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Son, your ego's writing checks your body can't cash!

In her own words

I'm really not fantastic when it comes to talking about myself, but here it goes! I love to laugh and am amused by the simplest of things. Once I'm comfortable with you I can be quite the goofball :) Music is a huge part of my life and I'm always humming or singing something. I will listen to just about any genre of music, but if I had to choose one in particular it would be country, hands down! I love to travel and have a very long list of places that I plan on visiting someday. My newest travel goal is to cross one destination off my list per year. This year it's 10 days in Greece, and I can't wait! My idea of traveling might be slightly different than most. I love to pick a destination, pack a bag and just go. No definite plans, just explore, take in the scenery and see where the road takes you. Honest truth, I'm not much of a cook. I never really learned to multi task like that and things tend to end up over done and on more than one occasion burnt. But with that being said I love to bake and am actually pretty good at it. The more complicated the recipe the better! I've become a pretty avid cyclist in the past few years and am training for my 3rd Seattle to Portland bike ride. I've done it in both one day and two days and am aiming for another one day ride this year. I have a great group of girls that I ride with and they mean the world to me! I also enjoy running, hiking, playing volleyball, wake boarding, and exploring new and fun places. I'm looking for someone who has a captivating smile, is funny (and a bit sarcastic) and isn't afraid to be themselves. If you happen to have tattoos, thats a bonus :) If you're interested send me a hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old golden retriever

Favorite things

The movies Top Gun and Dirty Dancing, country music, playing/coaching/watching volleyball, baseball games and spring training, good food, good wine and anything that makes me laugh!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family as well as cycling, hiking, baking, decorating, shopping, reading and a long list of other things. I'm also always up for a challenge and new adventure.

Last read

The last book I read was "No Easy Day". If you haven't read it, you need to. It's a fantastic book that will make you think, laugh and cry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a 911 dispatcher for a police and fire department
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am actually headed back to school this spring! I will be working towards a BA in social services focusing on criminal justice and social work. I would eventually love to work for the department of corrections and focus on juvenile offenders.