Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Northridge, CA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live simply. Love generously. Speak truthfully Do your best. Leave everything else to the powers above you. Here again.. ONE LAST TIME

In her own words

Hello there! I am a woman who is in search of a good listener. A person who knows how to compromise. A man who is very understanding, loyal and trustworthy. He should be witty and charming. I love a guy who likes to smile. He should be spontaneous. A good cook is a plus!! I am in search of a respectful and gentle man. A person who is not afraid of admitting to his mistakes. I hate flaky people. I want you to have the guts to tell me if your really interested or not. I like it that way. I'm a strong woman. I can handle things, you might get surprised! . I'm not on this site looking for a husband but if your the one that Im looking for well, perfect. I'm not here to meet serial daters or be like one. I'm here to meet the partner for a long time. Winks and likes are nice but if you are interested email me soon. If Im the same, I will reply. You should be brave enough if you want pursue the one you like. Everybody has a second, a third or a hundredth chance to find love. It is important that you dont feel that you've lost or not going to have someone. I have faith that there is someone for me and you. Who knows? He/ she might just start to email you now. Good luck searching!! I boast of having a heart as wide as The ocean. I care for my family unconditionally as mother Theresa does. I live my life as courageous and just like Nelson Mandela. I fail many times like everybody but I stand and brush my shoulders braving and Getting ready to move forward. I like watching movies or hanging out with friends or staying at home . I love to cook, would be better if someone would be interested in cooking and sharing with me😜. Love music from 80s, 90s to now, Even R & B, alternative and rock , classical to country really depends on my mood. I like going to the beach, watching the sunset and sunrise whenever I want. (I can be that spontaneous) I would like to travel but work and other responsibilities holds me back. Good planning will take me there. Hope you will come with me! I love animals. Would like to Have a dog again. I'm no cat person(sorry!) I have a red tail boa Constrictor As a pet. His name is "Schatz" love him!! I work as would any responsible adult Love my job. I care for the aged and The sick, both physical and mental. My work enables me to go everywhere... Wish it would take me Overseas but no... 😞 just within California. Even if I go somewhere due to my line if work, I still couldn't find my Prince! If there is such a person that's alive! Still not giving up though. I believe that Everyone deserves to be happy and There's always a person that deserves you. Just wait patiently ☺️. I want to be honest as early as possible. I have a daughter from a previous marriage and been divorced. I can't have kids anymore but would love to adopt a little boy if Possible. (It's one of my dreams). As with all little girls, I did dreamt of my own fairy tale but learned that some fairy tales are meant for dreaming only. Hey, but I have the guts and balls to continue dreaming until I do get my fairy tale come true. So here I go!! If you like what you've read. If you're out there, I'm just here Waiting. Ready to meet and talk for ONE LAST TIME.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local beaches, san francisco, santa barbara

Favorite things

I love watching walking dead. Movies , going out with friends and family, watching the sunset and sunrise at the beach, cuddling , kissing and hugging my significant other. Traveling if I have the extra money and time.Im more of a spontaneous person.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral