
2tall2bmissed

43 year old woman | Brandon, MS, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living isnt just breathing, its loving the life you live!!

In her own words

I am pretty much a loner, although I love to get out and do things, I dont like crowds, except for baseball or football games!! YES!! I am fun to be around, dont mind joking but there is always a time and place for that, I am pretty much a serious person, I dont judge anyone, make fun of anyone or worry about how people live their lives, unless it effects children!! Then I will step in!! I am NOT nosey!! I could care less to go shopping, unless I am going to HOME DEPOT!! :) All I wear is jeans and T-shirts or a dress shirt. I am NOT materialistic!! I have 2 pair of sneakers and a boots!! Whats the point of having more than that? I mean seriously!! I want a guy that understands you cant take life for granted, a guy that understands that everyone has faults, but it isnt for him to point them out! I cant stand someone to joke about someones appearance, life, or anything that has critisism! I definitely cant take someone opinion, I understand everyone has one, but if I dont ask for it, DONT GIVE IT TO ME!!! I have my own!! I can take your opinion if I ask, but that is the only time! Sorry, I know I sound like a mean person. I have a heart of gold but at the same time, I have a hard shell! I help the ones, I SEE needs help, not just because someone says they need it! A man that respects me. I dont believe you should leave any window or door open to losing trust, keep them closed by respecting the one you are with, when you lose trust, you lose everything!!! Don't bring DRAMA in my life...I don't need or want any...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one cat and 5 dogs, looking at getting a horse!! the last horse I owned was when I was 14, I am so ready for another one!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I love country music and classic rock, i enjoy watching hgtv and food network, I love southern cooking!! YES!!

For fun

shoot people :) With my camera!! :) also fishing, watching movies and working on new projects at home.

Last read

a book by nicolas sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
i manage a auto parts store
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college