Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Chadrock68

40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a transparent and honest woman

In his own words

I do like movies, I like going to the Cinespia Cemetery screenings in the summertime. Hiking is fun too! I like snowboarding, although I haven’t been in like 4 years. All I am looking for is a loyal and honest woman. Honesty is super important for me. I don't lie no matter how stupid I might end up looking for having told the truth. After all, who couldn't admire someone who is not afraid to say they were wrong even in the face of looking foolish. I learned early on, that even in the face of embarrassment, as long as you're honest, people will respect you. This is the person I aspire to be, and this is someone I want to be with. Also, I know while in this phase of our search, you and I may be dating others simultainiously. This is a numbers game, in a common goal to find the right person. I get it, all I ask is be up front about it. Trying to hide it or lying about incomming communications with other potentials durring a date, while is probably meant as a courtesy to me, comes across as more of a red flag. If we're meant to be, those communications will not matter. This will also be an opportunity for me to show my ability to be understanding. I understand that we may be seeing others at this point. It's just honesty is key. This will also be an opportunity for you to show your honesty and integrity which is a huge green light for me. I am an editor by trade. I also spend a lot of my free time writing. I love reading, and yes, I watch TV shows not TV. I play poker. I love coffee. I board games (scrabble boggle etc) I like the beach warm breezes and palm trees. I like to joke and play. And I like holding hands. I'm pretty simple. Anyway, I'd like to chat for a while until we get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Insomnia cafe

Favorite things

I like movies, I want to get into doge ball. I love Coffee. I just went camping at Joshua tree.

For fun

I'm a very creative person. I like working with digital media. I'm also a writer, and love photography. I kind of don't drink, but if you insist, I'll have a beer, or a glass of red wine. But for the most part, it makes me sick the next day.

Last read

I recently read nine dragons, by Michael Connolly. I thought the writing in china was very visual and fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Human
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
UCLA