Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TrueIslandGirl99

38 year old woman | Sayville, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles of Bohemia, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
NOT your ORDINARY girl

In her own words

I am an easy going, fun loving and hardworking girl, who loves to smile :) ( And definitely sarcastic) When I am with that special someone all eyes and ears are on them. I love to keep active and I LOVE being outdoors(and my dog is usually in tow). I am definetly someone that likes to keep busy but i also can just hang out at the beach all day and just relax. I am the type of girl that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty and will be side by side with you helping out. I believe when you find that special someone, love is absolutely friendship set on fire. I want someone who is true to themselves, honest, can communicate and not only keeps themselves physically fit but mentally as well. I love smiling at the little things in life !!! I love watching sports and I am a huge Yankee fan!!! And oddly enough I am a Jets and Giants fan --I have no problem just hanging out on the couch and watching football or baseball but I would probably enjoy being at the game or playing catch even better. (On a normal weekend you can catch me walking around in a jersey to getting all dressed up for dinner. --- I am definetly NOT high maintence !! ) I am most passionate about my career which I have had for the last fifteen years ( tell you later ) and consider myself independent but I am looking for someone that I can be myself with and move on to the next chapter in my life with. I would love to meet Someone that I can laugh with and make some great memories with. Cant wait to hear from you!!!:) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where the sun is shinning!!! :) I am a true island girl, i live for the beach. In the warm weather months there is nothing I would rather do then jump in the jeep and drive onto the beach!! Enjoy keeping physically fit, gym and Hot Yoga.

Favorite things

Tell you later....we need to have something to talk about.

For fun

Fire island, Montauk Lighthouse, Vineyards, conversation at Starbucks, beach, movies....anything outdoors!!!

Last read

HOTEL ON THE CORNER OF BITTER AND SWEET, LITTLE BEE, SARAHS KEY. AND OF COURSE THE TRILOGY 'FIFTY SHADES OF GREY'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I consider myself more spiritual and kinda beat to my own drum ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral