Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JavaJess

27 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs!

In her own words

Alright, about me... well, I know Match does work since I have family and friends that have met their spouse on here. The hard part is finding that one guy out of all those freaking profiles! I'm looking for someone who wants to go try new things in our free time: festivals, line dancing, concerts, swimming, paddleboarding. I'm not the type to hit up happy hour every day after work and clubs on the weekends. Been there done that back in the day. What makes me happy is hiking Deception Pass, having a bonfire on the beach, or even working on a project at the house and grilling. I don't care how much money you make, what car you drive, or how often you go to the gym. I'm super sarcastic and silly and I love making fun of things but I'm also the nice girl who makes crafts to give as gifts to my friends and bakes cookies for my coworkers. My hope is that I can find who I'm looking for and if I meet some new friends along the way then that's great. My favorite quote is from the movie Step Up: "You know, some famous guy once said to travel is better than to arrive. I realize that it's actually what happens along the way that counts. The stumbles, the falls, the friendships. It's the journey, not the destination. You just gotta trust that the future will work itself out like it's supposed to". I've been through some crazy events in the past year (I'll tell you sometime if you wanna know:)) and it's really brought me closer to my family and friends. Adversity makes you grateful for what you do have and reminds you to live for today and not worry so much about tomorrow.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

So I just moved here to Everett and I'm used to the Eastside but so far I like the Mukilteo Beach and Austin's Bar and Grill for line dancing! Turns out I'm really good:)

College

Boise State University, Boise, ID

Favorite things

Bud Light Lime, magazines about cooking, craft stores. I'm actually getting a dog this week! So excited!

For fun

Trying new things! I'd like to buy kayaks and kayak as the weather gets warmer, start making jewelry (don't worry, I won't ask you to do it with me:), and I'd like to travel more.

Last read

So I joined the library but I haven't checked out a book yet. But don't I get points just for joining the library?:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference