Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Today is my favorite day!

In her own words

Hello!! This is where I get to talk about me huh?!?! Well.. I moved to Colorado (July 2013) from Iowa (moved to Iowa August 2012)) from Colorado.. I was born in Virginia, pretty much raised in Ohio.. College in Kentucky and then back to Ohio before packing up life and heading west for a new start of mountains and fun!! Work asked me last summer if I would come to Iowa (if you haven't caught on to my acceptance for change and travel) I said yes.. so I was a Midwesterner.. Really missed the mountains and couldn't find enjoyment in Iowa.. so.. back to Colorado (July 1 2013).. I'm not someone that has expectations or many requirements. Respect is a huge thing for me. There is a whole lot of positive in life to dwell on the negative. I've had my ups and downs in life and I'm always ready to move forward! My favorite thing to do is laugh.. it's that simple! My key to happiness is giggles! I have a son that makes me smile and I need those to understand that he comes first. I am just hoping to meet people that appreciate life and enjoy 'up time' as much as they enjoy 'down time.' My kid, my dog, parks, sunshine, potlucks, quality conversations, epic photo ops.. that's why I'm here.. Even if I just meet friends to have coffee with on here, I'm okay with that! I have been single for a some time now and with that decision I have learned a lot about myself.. I have learned what I will compromise on and what I won't. I want a companion.. a partner in life that has his own hobbies and interests and allows me to have my own as well. I want someone that will not try to change me for I will not do that with you. I love music, reading, walking, dancing in public, and real hugs! Love and friendship for me could be very simple and I don't want someone that will make it complicated. I'm faithful and honest.. I appreicate chivarly.. and a good hug goes a long way with me!! I have my weaknesses just as I'm sure you do. I want someone that can challenge me and spark new interests because I'm always open to give it a go! The brain is a very sexy thing so if you have it.. shake your money maker! So this online process.. There's something about the unknown that I love.. obviously with asterisks..I'm going to look at your pictures.. I'm going to see if there is an attraction.. I'm going to read your words.. because c'mon.. that's all I have to go on.. I'm someone that can get along with just about anyone.. I'm someone that doesn't fight.. (I'm okay with a healthy debate to show passion for an opinion.. but no screaming or yelling from this gal).. I'm not going to give my entire life story the first time I talk with someone.. I love to hear individual's stories.. Everyone has one and I respect the fact that their story has made them who they are and I go into everything without judgement.. I just love to listen.. When I get comfortable in a situation.. be careful.. because I am a very sarcastic gal.. all in good fun!! I don't normally over-think things.. I need to put in check sometimes.. I trust until given a reason not to.. I love feeling safe in a good quality hug.. I'm just a really happy gal that has a great life with great people and would just like to have a great fella to share my greatness with!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats, Horses

I have two dogs and apparently bound to have more.. Darwin is a 2 year old aussie/lab mix and Yoshi is a 6 month old Choc lab/water spaniel mix..

Political views



Sullivan University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Music!! All kinds.. I really will listen to just about anything.. I love live bluegrass shows, riding bikes, cooking different foods, road trips, dreaming of the places I will go!

For fun

In my free time, I am happy outside.. I don't need a plan.. but I do like sports and love to go camping!

Last read

Currently reading Same Kind of Different As Me!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have followed my dreams and started my own business!!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not against any.. I just don't have one for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree