Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 33-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Old fashion girl

In her own words

Hola, que tal? I am a mexican woman that moved a few years ago to this great city of Seattle, something that have changed my life for complete. I have builded a second home over here, and I like it. I've asked to some of my friends to help me on describe my person and somenthing that they said was: Kika you are smart, kind, hard-worker, adventurous, independent, survivor, funny and much more. Of course they didn't say bad things because they are nice. I know I have imperfections as everyone but that I'm not going to mention and sabotage me here. I hope you don't get scare, maybe you find them attractive if we ever meet. I can add that I'm a person that try to see the pretty part of most things, being positive. I have great helpers such as God and music. I consider myself very lucky, I'm happy for what I have done and for what I've become. I'm waiting to meet someone that I can have sparkle with, has similarities with me and the humility to relate with people from different cultures, has light and smooth sense of humor and don't take most of things too seriously. Me encantan los caballeros! If you feel we can have a connection, contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I told to my dad that I will get a fish and he said: "No, because it won't be alive to long", but I'm not that bad, I guess.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy visiting the beach and the forest. Love Cannon Beach and the area.

Favorite things

I think music is one of the greatest creation that humans have invented, so of course, it's one of my favorites things.

For fun

I like to go hiking, go for walks, listen to music, go explore new places, try a new restaurant, road trips, etc.

Last read

"Hay vida en Jesus"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in Christ and his Love.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I studied in Mexico. My degree is in Education.