Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

becky0170

44 year old woman | Reisterstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is too short to waste

In her own words

About Me: I'm an honest & outgoing woman that will try just about anything once. I am down to earth and not a girly girl. Love to laugh and just act silly. I prefer jeans over a skirt but I have no problem dressing up when I have to. I adjust well to my surroundings. The filter between my brain and my mouth is defective at times, never know what is going to come out of my mouth. I trip over my own feet, I push doors that say pull and I spill coffee down the front of me, I am human. I treat others the way I want to be treated. I believe in helping others whenever possible even strangers. I believe that your lover and best friend should be the same person. I'm looking to start a friendship and see where it goes. I am not looking for a pen pal, I'm looking to actually get out and meet someone. I am not into the whole dating scene, I would much rather focus on getting to know and building a relationship with one man. I am not into one night stands, never did it, never will. What I'm Looking For I'm looking for an honest, down to earth person that I can be myself with. I am not into playing games with peoples minds and heart. Ultimately I would like to find my best friend and soul mate. Someone that I can laugh with, cry with, have fun with and do absolutely nothing with and still be content. I know, I know I am a hopeless romantic. What can I say? The most important thing to me is honesty. I have no tolerance for a liar. Hurt me with the truth, that I can handle but I never want to be comforted with a lie.

Her interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where ever I may be at the time, it's not the spot it's who you're with

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music from classic r&r to country with the exception of opera and classical. I like going to see local bands and hitting the dance floor even if I can't dance, I sure have fun trying :)

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors, spending time with family, checking out local bands

Last read

News on the internet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference