Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Radcliff, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 125 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What is going on here guys just look at pics and read but don't say anything anymore...

In her own words

I guess I will start out with one of my favorite quotes by Charles R Swindoll. "It hurts to love someone and not be loved in return, but what is the most painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let the person know how you feel." I am glad that I have found the courage to let people know how I feel even if it is not returned to me. My friends would describe me as fun, outgoing, confident and crazy. I also know when to speak my mind and when to just walk away. I am always up for good conversations, but I don't like to trash talk people or teams. I love UofL and I rout for UK when they are not playing UofL. I am not really good talking about my self so here goes nothing. I am a single mother who has been thrown some ruff curve balls in life; being told you have cancer at 18 is one of the scarest things I think could happened to someone, also having a baby and going to your first college class 5 days later. I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, loves to eat cause I love to cook. I guess for most guys having a kid is a deal breaker. I wish I could find someone who wants to have fun, who loves spending time with family and friends. I like adventure, I also love to stay at home drink a beer and have a cook out with family and friends. I am tired of the high school drama. I want to find someone to settle down with and have a great life. Do I want to get married yes some day but not with in the year of meeting some one unless we know thats what we want. My Parents meet and married in 18 days and have been together for 40yrs. So things do work if you want them too. I really would love to find my bestfriend and lover, I am sick of being alone.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 2 cats Patches and Jake which my son named (Captain Jack Sparrow), a Black Lab named Moose, and 11 tropical fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Camping, Amusment parks. Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, Indiana. I am up for anything. The Depot in Meade County ( Live music some nights, Karaoke on Friday nights.)


Elizabethtown Community and Technical College, Elizabethtown, KY

Favorite things

Country music, but I am game for anything. TV CSI, Rookie Blue, Bachlor. Food I will try anything once. Two of my favorite movies of all time are Dirty Dancing and Top Gun.

For fun

Camping, going out on the jet ski, hanging out with family and friends, singing, Dancing, and getting tattoos or watching somone getting a tattoo. (I told you my friends say I am crazy.)

Last read

Nicholas Sparks, Dear John, Nora Roberts the MacGregors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I go to church every Sunday, but I do not try and push my faith on anyone. One thing I learned from my Mom is that to each their own. My mom is Catholic and my dad is Protestant. So see we do sometimes marry out side the church and it works out great
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
I have an Associates degree in Art. I also went to Western Kentucky University for teaching but I found a job that I love and stayed with them. I might go back to college for BA in Business Management.