Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | North Salt Lake, UT, United States | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Nothing wrong with being a geek!

In her own words

I'm a bit of an introvert so I have no problems just hanging around my home watching movies/TV or playing video games. I'm not huge into the social scene as I can be shy but if I'm with someone I'm comfortable with, I do enjoy going out. I am very laid back which means I don't get upset, stressed or scared easily but this also means that unless I'm really passionate about something I am not very ambitious. I am very close to my family, which is pretty big (3 brothers and 2 sisters) and love hanging out with them. My sister is my best friend. I also have 2 cats and a dog which I love to death. Despite the short hair I tend to look and dress quite girly. I am looking for more femme women. I want someone who accepts me for who I am and who can be comfortable and relaxed with me. Who has no problem staying in and watching a movie or going biking or hiking. I can be shy so it may take a little bit for me to open up, but patience is a virtue! Once I feel comfortable with people I can be really outgoing. I can be a major smart aleck with friends and like to joke around with them but I can easily take jokes myself. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. So I want someone who can make me laugh and take a joke themselves. I'm not a fake person so I don't like fake people either. I'm loyal and honest and want the same in a partner I also don't like drama. I like to take things slower and not everything needs to lead to anything, I'm also happy to meet new friends! I am new to dating girls but I'm hoping to find a best friend and lover.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have 2 cats and a dog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brewvies, Edinburgh Scotland and The Victoria and Albert Museum in London

Favorite things

I'm a huge geek so I love sci-fi and fantasy books and movies. Documentaries, playing video games, PS3, Stephen Colbert, Cesar Milan, horseback riding, eating healthy, walking with my dog, thunderstorms, Indian food and sleeping in

For fun

I like to watch movies or play video games. Hiking, biking, water skiing, skidooing. Things I haven't done much of but love to do is white water rafting and horseback riding. I would love to learn how to dance, skydive, zipline, and repel.

Last read

Haven by A. R. Ivanovich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Internet Production Artist at Sundance Catalog
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm 1/2 British
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was raised LDS and despite it having some good teachings there were certain parts of the religion I couldn't agree with. I'm not religious but I try to respect all faiths and beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral