
countrygal4050

26 year old woman | Lake City, MN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets start a conversation

In her own words

I am a fun and outgoing person. I do come off as shy at first but once I get to know people i really open up. I work a lot and love my job. I am a very hard worker but still love getting out with friends doing whatever. Family is very important to me and would love to find someone who has the same values as I do. I have many different hobbies but in the winter I do more reading, watching movies, and hanging with friends. The summer time is full of going to many county fairs, taking trips, and going to wineries/breweries with friends. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and laugh at my quarks. Someone who has goals and knows what they want to accomplish in life. Someone who loves being spontanious and doing whatever random things come to mind. If you are interested just send me an email, I would love to chat.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local wineries, hometown bar & grill, casino, and where ever my life lets me travel

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Likes to watch Criminal minds, 2 broke girls, NCIS, cupcake wars, or any movie. I love cooking and baking and would love to cook for anyone if they want.

For fun

In my spare time I hang out with friends. Lately have been going to different wineries. My friends are a group of all sorts so everytime we get together we could be doing something new.Go to twins games, corn mazes, sledding, or movies.

Last read

Since I love reading and right now it is winter I get to do it alot. Its is my way to let myself exscape into another world...I read about a book a week right now so if you really want to know what I read email me :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
She works with her parents on thier 90 cow milking dairy herd. She owns a herd of 25 of her own also. She manages daily activities. She also is in charge of her own little business costum raising calves for another farmer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from the University of Minnesota, with a degree in Animal Science.