
magicmann365

44 year old woman | Bloomfield, CT, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking above average man with character

In her own words

The invite has finally been put out there that will change my destiny. They say we can truly see ourselves through the reflections of others..... who better to write my profile.....Brilliant! In a recent Daterama poll we examined the traits of a certain, one of a kind, single female. These reviews are from actual people and uncensored. Here are the results: #1. "laid back, easy going, friendly, sarcastically funny, articulate, speaks truthfully, a hottie potatie redhead, real" #2. "open minded, bright, artistic, hardworking, kind, looks younger than she is, attractive red head" #3. "not a girlie girl, awesome sense of humor, pays attention, good conversationalist" #4. "passionate, has a desire to grow and improve the self, not to be stagnant and to live fully." #5. "inventive, fabulous, creative, beautiful, athletic, talented, resourceful, intuitive,magic maker, caring, loyal, culinary adventuress" #6. "what?" #7. "dependable, special" #8. YOUR REVIEW ? This Daterama poll is ongoing. To form your own opinion and find out more, contact me. Soooo in my own words here is what I'm looking for: A companion and ultimate playmate to discover, uncover, and explore. To taste the sweet nectar of loves embrace and take exotic, inspiring, thrilling adventures with. Someone who can make me laugh, think, love deeper, who is passionate, kind, sexy, stylish, strong, intelligent, playful,active, authentic, compassionate, handy,and has good hygiene. A sense of humor a must! A multidimensional man (not a guy, dude, or whimp) who has his own set of dreams, goals, and ideas. Also appreciates the arts, culture and fine cuisine. I'm an active, strong, creative,sweet smelling, funny, multi-talented, down to earth, witty, curious, unique woman who is constantly searching for "home" (home is where the heart is). Striving for balance, strength, clarity, adventure, knowledge, beauty and truth. I take care of my well being with exercise and eating right; being lazy and unhealthy foods included...hopefully you too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel more; its exiting and challenging to be someplace new. Some of the places I've been CA,HI,BC,NY,MA,Mexico, Peru,Caribbean,NV,WA,NM,WY...Looking for a travel buddy to explore with.

Favorite things

I'm a hockey nut, pool shark, perfume lover, foodie, snorkel lover(but not a beach fan),needs music to live, I love hot showers,kettle tonics, anatomy,socializing, traveling, yoga, chillaxin, and has a weakness for cookies.

For fun

I like to cook healthy,savory foods, create objects from my mind's eye, bliss out in yoga, go to art museums, movies, play pool, be around interesting inspiring folks, paint, exercise and make people laugh.

Last read

newspapers, fashion & health magazines, exercise articles,blogs,the last book I read was Dan Browns; working on a Barbara Kingsolver book...other authors Thomas Moore,Rob Brezney, Carolyn Myss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a goldsmith who is moonlighting as a fitness specialist and part time landscaper
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
7 yrs of college... Long story