
steelergirl2984

30 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eating dessert first ROCKS! Whos in???

In her own words

I am a fun loving, energetic, go getter. I don’t take life to seriously and can find fun in doing almost anything. I look at the glass as being half full and try to find the positive side of life. Live life to the fullest, you never when it is going to be your last day. I am a firm believer in honesty being the best policy and wouldn’t want to live life any other way. I love to smile and tend to lighten the mood and make others laugh on the regular. I can be a bit sarcastic but don’t worry I can take it being dished back at me. Seeing others smile makes my day. I pride myself in being family oriented, an amazing friend, and a humanitarian. I am brand new to Jacksonville and would love to get to know the city a bit better and having an amazing guy by my side would ROCK!!! I am going to UNF to get a second degree in nutrition, but don’t worry I will have time to spend with someone amazing. I can’t wait to graduate and follow my dreams and help the children of America. Obesity and diabetes are a wide spread epidemic and I hope to change the lives of many! I hope to hear from you soon. Happy hunting!!! XOXO

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Marley, is my best friend. If you are not a dog lover this won't work out. I am sorry!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Ireland, an amazing winery, on a cruise ship, or anywhere I am smiling and happy :)

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love seafood, sushi, mexican, and Italian. Oh and I can't forget chicken wings and pizza. I love live music and concerts. The police has been my favorite concert thus far. I love 311, sublime, and bob marley. Comedies and anything Will Ferrell rock

For fun

Lately studying. But when I'm not, anything to do with water...boating, fishing, wakeboarding, the beach etc. I love spending time with my family and friends, watching sports or playing them, cooking awesome meals, eating out, and drinking great wine

Last read

I am currently reading advanced nutrition and the human metabloism, bioorganic chemistry, and lifespan of nutrition...GET JEALOUS!!! When I take a break from that I love a good book, mostly autobiographies or anthying Chelsea Handler.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am currently a server and a full time student. I am working towards a second degree and can't wait to graduate and persue my goals and dreams. Working with juevinile obesisity and diabetes is my DREAM!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a strong believer, however I do not push my religion on others. Having your beliefs is important and it makes you who you are :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral